To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Alay Osh

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 8  29,6 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stadion imeni Akhmatbeka Suyumbaeva  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Alay Osh
BC Olimp Premier League
League level: KyrgyzstanFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNeftchi Kochkor-Ata AFK Abdysh-Ata Kant HFK Kaganat AFK Kara-Balta AFK Dordoi Bishkek AFK Ilbirs Bishkek ANeftchi Kochkor-Ata HFK Ilbirs Bishkek
HFK Dordoi Bishkek
HFK Abdysh-Ata Kant HAlga Bishkek AFK Kaganat ANasaf Qarshi HFK Altyn Asyr AFK Khujand

Performance chart BC Olimp Premier League 2021

Record BC Olimp Premier League 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 1 2 1,40 4:7 1.332
Away record 5 4 - 1 2,40 14:9 322
Overall balance 10 6 1 3 1,90 18:16 827
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Fri May 14, 2021 2:00 PM Nasaf Qarshi 4-2-3-1 800 4:0
Group F Mon May 17, 2021 2:00 PM FK Altyn Asyr 4-2-3-1 400 4:5
Group F Thu May 20, 2021 6:05 PM FK Khujand 4-4-1-1 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Fri Oct 16, 2020 11:00 AM FK Kaganat ? x 1:3
Semi-Finals Mon Oct 19, 2020 10:00 AM Neftchi Kochkor-Ata ? x 5:3 on pens
Final Thu Oct 22, 2020 11:00 AM FK Abdysh-Ata Kant ? x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Mar 16, 2021 11:00 AM (3.) FK Kaganat 4-4-2 955 2:1
2 Fri Mar 19, 2021 10:00 AM (2.) FK Abdysh-Ata Kant 3-5-2 1.200 0:4
3 Tue Apr 20, 2021 12:30 PM (5.) Neftchi Kochkor-Ata 4-3-3 Attacking 1.247 2:3
4 Sat Apr 3, 2021 12:30 PM (5.) FK Kara-Balta 4-2-3-1 50 1:4
5 Sun Apr 11, 2021 12:30 PM (4.) FK Ilbirs Bishkek 4-4-2 75 3:4
6 Fri Apr 16, 2021 12:30 PM (3.) Alga Bishkek 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
7 Sun Apr 25, 2021 12:30 PM (3.) FK Ilbirs Bishkek 4-4-2 504 1:0
8 Wed Apr 28, 2021 1:00 PM (2.) FK Dordoi Bishkek 3-4-3 4.000 0:0
9 Fri May 7, 2021 1:00 PM (2.) FK Kaganat 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
10 Wed Apr 7, 2021 12:30 PM (4.) FK Dordoi Bishkek 4-3-3 Attacking 240 0:2
11 Tue May 25, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) FK Abdysh-Ata Kant ppd.
12 12:00 PM (3.) FK Kara-Balta -:-
13 2:00 PM (3.) Alga Bishkek -:-
14 2:30 PM (3.) Neftchi Kochkor-Ata -:-
Table section BC Olimp Premier League 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Alga Bishkek 11 9 26
2 FK Dordoi Bishkek 11 15 24
3 FK Alay Osh 10 2 19
4 FK Abdysh-Ata Kant 9 9 17
5 FK Kaganat 11 2 16
6 Neftchi Kochkor-Ata 11 -2 13
7 FK Ilbirs Bishkek 14 -17 7

Matches