For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

OFK Backa

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 2  6,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Slavko Maletin Vava  5.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

OFK Backa
Prva liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Dinamo Vranje AFK Smederevo HFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac AFK Sindjelic Belgrad HFK Zlatibor Cajetina HFK Trayal Kruševac HFK Buducnost Dobanovci HFK Novi Pazar AFK Zemun
AFK Kabel Novi Sad AGraficar Belgrad HFK Radnicki Pirot
AFK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac AOFK Zarkovo AFK Kolubara Lazarevac

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Record Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 10 3 2 2,20 25:12 807
Away record 15 5 3 7 1,20 12:14 600
Overall balance 30 15 6 9 1,70 37:26 703
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 5, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-3-3 Defending 1.500 2:1
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FK Smederevo 4-1-4-1 2.000 3:0
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac ? 1.000 1:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad ? 400 3:2
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-1-4-1 200 1:0
8 Mon Sep 9, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) OFK Zarkovo 4-4-2 double 6 800 0:2
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) FK Trayal Kruševac ? 300 0:2
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac ? 800 0:2
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
12 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Graficar Belgrad 4-2-3-1 500 2:2
13 Wed Oct 9, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
14 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
15 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 1.000 3:0
16 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
17 Fri Nov 1, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) FK Dinamo Vranje ? 200 2:0
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) FK Smederevo 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
19 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
20 Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 500 3:1
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 200 0:2
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 800 1:0
23 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) OFK Zarkovo 4-2-3-1 100 1:0
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FK Trayal Kruševac ? 600 1:0
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac ? 1.000 1:0
26 Fri Mar 13, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci ? x 2:1
27 Sat May 30, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Graficar Belgrad ? x 0:0
28 Sat Jun 6, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) FK Novi Pazar ? 1.000 4:0
29 Sun Jun 14, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) FK Zemun ? 0:2
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) FK Radnicki Pirot ? 1.500 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00 PM FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 400 2:0
Table section Prva liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Zlatibor Cajetina 30 15 54
2 Graficar Belgrad 30 22 54
3 FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 30 7 53
4 OFK Backa 30 11 51
5 FK Kolubara Lazarevac 30 10 47
6 FK Radnicki Pirot 30 4 44
7 FK Kabel Novi Sad 30 11 42

Matches