For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Buducnost Dobanovci

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: FK Budućnost(Dobanovci)  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Buducnost Dobanovci
Prva liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Smederevo HFK Novi Pazar HFK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac HFK Sindjelic Belgrad
HFK Kolubara Lazarevac HFK Radnicki Pirot AFK Kabel Novi Sad
HOFK Zarkovo AFK Trayal Kruševac AGraficar Belgrad AFK Zemun HFK Dinamo Vranje AOFK Backa AFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac AFK Zlatibor Cajetina

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Record Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 5 6 1,13 14:14 257
Away record 15 1 2 12 0,33 7:27 657
Overall balance 30 5 7 18 0,73 21:41 457
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:30 PM (15.) OFK Zarkovo 4-2-3-1 300 4:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-1-4-1 700 0:0
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FK Smederevo 4-1-4-1 800 0:2
5 Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Graficar Belgrad 4-4-2 Diamond 300 2:2
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) FK Novi Pazar ? 3.000 2:0
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) FK Zemun 4-4-2 Diamond 400 1:1
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 600 2:0
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) FK Dinamo Vranje ? 1.850 2:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) OFK Backa 4-4-2 Diamond 200 1:1
12 Fri Oct 4, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
13 Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
14 Mon Oct 14, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 150 3:2
15 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 300 1:2
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) OFK Zarkovo 4-2-3-1 200 0:1
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-2-3-1 100 0:0
19 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) FK Smederevo 4-2-3-1 100 3:1
20 Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) Graficar Belgrad 4-2-3-1 200 2:0
21 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 150 3:1
23 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 50 1:1
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 100 0:0
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) FK Dinamo Vranje ? 500 0:1
26 Fri Mar 13, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) OFK Backa ? x 2:1
27 Fri May 29, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac ? x 2:1
28 Sun Jun 7, 2020 5:30 PM (15.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ? 700 1:0
29 Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:30 PM (15.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad ? 100 2:0
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:30 PM (15.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina ? 500 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 150 1:4
Table section Prva liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Dinamo Vranje 30 -1 38
11 FK Novi Pazar 30 -2 38
12 FK Zemun 30 -4 33
13 FK Trayal Kruševac 30 -9 31
14 FK Sindjelic Belgrad 30 -28 25
15 FK Buducnost Dobanovci 30 -20 22
16 FK Smederevo 30 -20 22

Matches