To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Cukaricki

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23,6

Foreigners: 5  16,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stadion Cukaricki  4.070 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,05 m €

FK Cukaricki
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Novi Pazar HFK Novi Pazar HFK Vozdovac HFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica AFK Radnik Surdulica AFK Indjija AFK Rad HFK Zlatibor Cajetina AOFK Backa
AFK TSC Backa Topola AFK Mladost Lucani HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad
AFK Radnik Surdulica AFK Partizan Belgrade

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 20/21

Record Super liga Srbije 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 9 1 2 2,33 31:10 -
Away record 12 5 5 2 1,67 16:10 -
Overall balance 24 14 6 4 2,00 47:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
4 Sat Aug 15, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
5 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Fri Aug 28, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
8 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
9 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
10 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
11 Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
13 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
15 Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
17 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
18 Fri Dec 11, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 1:00 PM (4.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
21 Fri Feb 12, 2021 6:30 PM (4.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
22 Tue Feb 16, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
23 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (4.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
25 2:00 PM (4.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac -:-
26 7:15 PM (4.) Red Star Belgrade -:-
27 12:00 AM FK Radnicki Nis -:-
28 12:00 AM FK Macva Sabac -:-
29 12:00 AM FK Spartak Subotica -:-
30 12:00 AM FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
31 12:00 AM FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
32 12:00 AM FK Novi Pazar -:-
33 12:00 AM FK Vozdovac -:-
34 12:00 AM FK Mladost Lucani -:-
35 12:00 AM FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
36 12:00 AM FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
37 12:00 AM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
38 12:00 AM FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:30 PM FK Novi Pazar ? x 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:30 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 x 6:4 on pens
Table section Super liga Srbije 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Star Belgrade 23 52 65
2 FK Partizan Belgrade 25 48 62
3 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 25 18 50
4 FK Cukaricki 24 27 48
5 FK Spartak Subotica 24 11 40
6 FK TSC Backa Topola 24 15 38
7 FK Proleter Novi Sad 24 -2 36

Matches