For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Cukaricki

Squad size: 29

Average age: 23,1

Players playing abroad: 4  13,8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stadion Cukaricki  4.070 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,10 mil. €

FK Cukaricki
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 18/19

Record Super liga Srbije 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 13 5 1 2,32 40:14 663
Away record 18 5 7 6 1,22 23:22 1.240
Overall balance 37 18 12 7 1,78 63:36 944
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 8:00 PM FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 700 1:1
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:00 PM FK Rad 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:3
3 Fri Aug 3, 2018 8:00 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 450 1:0
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 7:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:30 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 7.612 2:1
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 450 1:1
8 Sun Sep 16, 2018 7:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 300 1:3
9 Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 300 3:1
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 7:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 300 6:1
12 Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:30 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
14 Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:30 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
15 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 200 3:4
16 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 500 0:3
17 Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:00 PM FK Rad 4-2-3-1 400 2:1
18 Sat Dec 1, 2018 3:00 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
19 Wed Dec 5, 2018 4:00 PM OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 300 3:0
20 Sun Dec 9, 2018 5:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 200 0:0
21 Sun Dec 16, 2018 7:30 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:2
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
23 Sun Feb 24, 2019 1:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 400 3:0
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
25 Wed Mar 6, 2019 4:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
26 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 700 0:0
27 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
28 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 400 2:0
29 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 1.558 3:2
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 250 0:0
31 Sat Apr 13, 2019 7:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
32 Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.000 3:2
33 Thu Apr 25, 2019 3:30 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:2
34 Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 150 5:2
35 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 300 3:0
36 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 250 1:1
37 Sun May 19, 2019 7:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 4:00 PM Mladost Backi Jarak 4-1-4-1 700 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 24, 2018 5:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 100 1:4
Table section Super liga Srbije 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Star Belgrade 37 77 60
2 FK Radnicki Nis 37 41 48
3 FK Partizan Belgrade 37 30 42
4 FK Cukaricki 37 27 39
5 FK Mladost Lucani 37 12 34
6 FK Napredak Krusevac 37 -4 28
7 FK Proleter Novi Sad 37 -7 22

Matches - Season18/19