For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Cukaricki

Squad size: 33

Average age: 22,8

Foreigners: 7  21,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Cukaricki  4.070 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,51 mil. €

FK Cukaricki
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK TSC Backa Topola HFK Vozdovac HFK Spartak Subotica HFK Radnicki Nis HFK Macva Sabac
AFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad
AFK Proleter Novi Sad ARed Star Belgrade HRed Star Belgrade AFK Radnicki Nis AFK Mladost Lucani HFK Indjija HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad AFK Partizan Belgrade

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 12 1 2 2,47 23:9 780
Away record 15 3 5 7 0,93 19:27 1.347
Overall balance 30 15 6 9 1,70 42:36 1.063
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:30 PM FC Urartu Yerevan 4-2-3-1 1.203 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 16, 2019 5:00 PM FC Urartu Yerevan 4-2-3-1 2.100 0:5
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM Molde FK 4-2-3-1 3.198 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:45 PM Molde FK 4-2-3-1 3.014 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-3-3 Attacking 600 1:0
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 500 2:3
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
6 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 10.000 3:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FK Vozdovac 4-3-3 Defending 700 2:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 600 0:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 500 1:3
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:1
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.400 3:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 300 2:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 300 3:3
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 400 2:1
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:30 PM (4.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:2
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
23 Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) FK Vozdovac 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:1
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
25 Fri Mar 6, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 250 4:1
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
27 Fri May 29, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
28 Sat Jun 6, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
29 Sun Jun 14, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.000 4:1
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:30 PM (6.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 150 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM OFK Zarkovo 4-4-2 double 6 300 3:1
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:00 PM FK Teleoptik Zemun 4-1-4-1 200 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Jun 3, 2020 3:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 600 3:2
Semi-Finals Wed Jun 10, 2020 5:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:1
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 30 20 62
4 FK TSC Backa Topola 30 25 59
5 FK Radnicki Nis 30 14 52
6 FK Cukaricki 30 6 51
7 FK Spartak Subotica 30 -2 46
8 FK Vozdovac 30 4 45
9 FK Mladost Lucani 30 -9 43

Matches