For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Cukaricki

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 5  21,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Cukaricki  4.070 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,01 mil. €

FK Cukaricki
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HOFK Zarkovo AFK Spartak Subotica HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica AFK Teleoptik Zemun AFK Indjija HFK Partizan Belgrade HFK Rad HFK TSC Backa Topola
HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad AFK Macva Sabac AFK Radnik Surdulica
AFK Napredak Krusevac AFK Proleter Novi Sad ARed Star Belgrade HRed Star Belgrade

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 9 1 1 2,55 14:5 618
Away record 10 3 3 4 1,20 15:17 1.650
Overall balance 21 12 4 5 1,90 29:22 1.110
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:30 PM FK Cukaricki FC Urartu Yerevan 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 1.203 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 16, 2019 5:00 PM FC Urartu Yerevan FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 2.100 0:5
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM Molde FK FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 3.198 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:45 PM FK Cukaricki Molde FK 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 3.014 1:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM FK Cukaricki FK Napredak Krusevac 4-3-3 Attacking Aleksandar Veselinović 600 1:0
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:00 PM FK Rad FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 500 2:3
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM FK Cukaricki FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 500 1:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM FK TSC Backa Topola FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 1.200 1:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM FK Cukaricki FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 500 2:1
6 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 10.000 3:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM FK Cukaricki FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 1.000 1:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM FK Vozdovac FK Cukaricki 4-3-3 Defending Aleksandar Veselinović 700 2:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM FK Cukaricki FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 500 1:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 600 0:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM FK Cukaricki FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 500 2:0
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM FK Cukaricki FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 500 0:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM FK Indjija FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 500 1:3
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:30 PM FK Cukaricki FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 2.000 2:1
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM FK Macva Sabac FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 1.000 0:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 1.400 3:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM FK Cukaricki FK Rad 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 300 2:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 300 3:3
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 3:00 PM FK Cukaricki FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 400 2:1
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 300 2:1
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:30 PM FK Cukaricki Red Star Belgrade 0:2
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FK Radnicki Nis FK Cukaricki -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FK Cukaricki FK Vozdovac -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FK Mladost Lucani FK Cukaricki -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - FK Cukaricki FK Spartak Subotica -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica FK Cukaricki -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FK Vojvodina Novi Sad FK Cukaricki -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - FK Cukaricki FK Indjija -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK Partizan Belgrade FK Cukaricki -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FK Cukaricki FK Macva Sabac -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM FK Cukaricki OFK Zarkovo 4-4-2 double 6 Aleksandar Veselinović 300 3:1
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:00 PM FK Teleoptik Zemun FK Cukaricki 4-1-4-1 Aleksandar Veselinović 200 0:1