For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Indjija

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion  3.377 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Indjija
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Sindjelic Belgrad HFK Zlatibor Cajetina HFK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac HFK Dinamo Vranje HFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Radnik Surdulica
AFK Macva Sabac
AFK Bezanija AFK Dinamo Vranje HFK Partizan Belgrade AFK Rad AFK TSC Backa Topola HFK Proleter Novi Sad ARed Star Belgrade HFK Radnicki Nis

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 - 3 1,20 4:5 1.600
Away record 4 - 1 3 0,25 3:7 2.375
Overall balance 9 2 1 6 0,78 7:12 1.944
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 5.000 2:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-1-4-1 500 0:1
10 8:00 PM (14.) FK Vozdovac -:-
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 - FK Spartak Subotica -:-
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - FK Cukaricki -:-
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 - FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - FK Macva Sabac -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 - FK Rad -:-
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - Red Star Belgrade -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FK Radnicki Nis -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FK Spartak Subotica -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - FK Cukaricki -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 3:30 PM FK Dinamo Vranje -:-
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Mladost Lucani 9 -6 9
11 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 8 0 8
12 FK Proleter Novi Sad 9 -7 8
13 FK Indjija 9 -5 7
14 FK Radnik Surdulica 8 -5 7
15 FK Rad 9 -15 6
16 FK Macva Sabac 9 -12 3

Matches