For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Indjija

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion  3.377 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Indjija
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Proleter Novi Sad AFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Rad HFK Vozdovac
HFK Macva Sabac HFK TSC Backa Topola HRed Star Belgrade
HFK Cukaricki AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica AFK Partizan Belgrade AFK Radnik Surdulica AFK Proleter Novi Sad AFK Radnicki Nis AFK Mladost Lucani

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 3 6 1,15 13:15 1.200
Away record 13 1 1 11 0,31 9:26 1.300
Overall balance 26 5 4 17 0,73 22:41 1.250
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 5.000 2:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-1-4-1 500 0:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 500 4:1
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 700 0:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 300 3:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 500 1:3
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 500 2:3
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:30 PM (15.) FK Partizan Belgrade 5-4-1 2.000 3:0
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 700 1:3
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 700 1:0
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:1
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
23 Wed Feb 26, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
27 Wed Mar 18, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) FK Spartak Subotica ppd.
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - FK Cukaricki ppd.
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK Vojvodina Novi Sad ppd.
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 400 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 400 2:1
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Radnik Surdulica 26 -11 29
11 FK Proleter Novi Sad 26 -9 28
12 FK Napredak Krusevac 26 -10 26
13 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 26 -17 24
14 FK Indjija 26 -19 19
15 FK Rad 26 -30 15
16 FK Macva Sabac 26 -28 13

Matches