To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Indjija

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Gradski Stadion  3.377 Seats

Current transfer record: +100 k €

FK Indjija
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Zlatibor Cajetina AOFK Backa HFK Radnicki Nis HFK Mladost Lucani
AFK Vozdovac
AFK IMT Belgrad HFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ARed Star Belgrade AFK Macva Sabac HFK Spartak Subotica AFK Proleter Novi Sad HFK TSC Backa Topola HFK Cukaricki AFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Partizan Belgrade

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 20/21

Record Super liga Srbije 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 - 7 1,25 10:20 -
Away record 12 2 1 9 0,58 8:23 -
Overall balance 24 7 1 16 0,92 18:43 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:30 PM (17.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
4 Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
5 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:30 PM (15.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
6 Fri Aug 28, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
7 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
8 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Mon Sep 28, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
10 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
13 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
14 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
15 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 3:4
18 Fri Dec 11, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 Thu Dec 17, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:30 PM (16.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
22 Wed Feb 17, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
23 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Fri Feb 26, 2021 1:00 PM (17.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 0:6
25 4:05 PM (17.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
26 12:00 AM FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
27 12:00 AM FK Novi Pazar -:-
28 12:00 AM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
29 12:00 AM FK Rad -:-
30 12:00 AM FK Zlatibor Cajetina -:-
31 12:00 AM OFK Backa -:-
32 12:00 AM FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac -:-
33 12:00 AM Red Star Belgrade -:-
34 12:00 AM FK Radnicki Nis -:-
35 12:00 AM FK Macva Sabac -:-
36 12:00 AM FK Spartak Subotica -:-
37 12:00 AM FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
38 12:00 AM FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:30 PM FK IMT Belgrad ? x 2:1
Table section Super liga Srbije 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 FK Novi Pazar 24 -13 27
15 FK Rad 24 -21 23
16 FK Napredak Krusevac 24 -16 22
17 FK Indjija 24 -25 22
18 FK Zlatibor Cajetina 24 -23 18
19 FK Macva Sabac 23 -28 17
20 OFK Backa 24 -17 14

Matches