For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica

Squad size: 29

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 2  6,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion kraj Moravice  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Indjija
HRed Star Belgrade AFK Napredak Krusevac AFK Rad HFK Spartak Subotica HFK Cukaricki AFK Proleter Novi Sad
AFK Partizan Belgrade HFK Radnicki Nis AFK Macva Sabac HFK Vozdovac HFK Mladost Lucani AFK Radnik Surdulica AFK TSC Backa Topola HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 5 5 1,33 25:26 743
Away record 15 1 5 9 0,53 18:36 1.173
Overall balance 30 6 10 14 0,93 43:62 958
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 6.000 2:0
2 Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 1.000 3:1
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 400 2:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 700 2:2
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 700 3:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 400 3:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
10 Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 500 3:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 3-4-1-2 2.500 2:2
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 3-4-2-1 200 1:0
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) FK Indjija 3-4-3 500 2:3
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Red Star Belgrade 3-4-3 2.500 1:1
17 Fri Nov 22, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FK Partizan Belgrade 3-3-3-1 1.300 6:2
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FK Radnicki Nis 3-4-3 Diamond 750 0:7
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FK Macva Sabac 3-4-3 1.500 2:1
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 600 1:2
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
22 Fri Feb 21, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
23 Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) FK Rad 3-4-3 Diamond 500 1:1
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) FK Spartak Subotica 3-5-2 Attacking 700 2:2
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) FK Cukaricki 3-4-2-1 x 2:2
27 Sun May 31, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) FK TSC Backa Topola 3-4-1-2 x 6:1
28 Sat Jun 6, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 3-1-4-2 500 1:3
29 Fri Jun 12, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 3-1-4-2 400 2:2
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 2:30 PM (13.) FK Indjija 3-3-3-1 300 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 600 2:1
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Napredak Krusevac 30 -8 33
11 FK Radnik Surdulica 30 -16 31
12 FK Proleter Novi Sad 30 -12 30
13 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 30 -19 28
14 FK Indjija 30 -22 25
15 FK Rad 30 -40 15
16 FK Macva Sabac 30 -35 13

Matches