To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 4  15,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion kraj Moravice  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +200 k €

FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Novi Pazar AFK Zlatibor Cajetina AFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac HFK Macva Sabac AFK Spartak Subotica
HFK Indjija HFK Rad HOFK Backa AFK Radnicki Nis HFK Proleter Novi Sad
HFK Partizan Belgrade AFK Radnik Surdulica AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad HRed Star Belgrade AFK TSC Backa Topola

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 20/21

Record Super liga Srbije 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 8 5 5 1,61 27:23 -
Away record 18 4 4 10 0,89 17:28 -
Overall balance 36 12 9 15 1,25 44:51 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 31, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) FK Mladost Lucani 3-3-3-1 x 2:1
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
4 Sat Aug 15, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
5 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
6 Fri Aug 28, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
7 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
10 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
11 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
12 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) Red Star Belgrade 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
13 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) FK Radnicki Nis 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FK Macva Sabac 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
15 Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
16 Mon Nov 30, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
17 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
18 Fri Dec 11, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) FK Vozdovac 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
20 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
21 Fri Feb 12, 2021 2:30 PM (13.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
22 Wed Feb 17, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) FK Partizan Belgrade 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:1
23 Mon Feb 22, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
25 Wed Mar 3, 2021 4:05 PM (13.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
29 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:55 PM (12.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
30 Thu Apr 8, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 1:2
31 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) Red Star Belgrade 1:5
32 Sun Apr 18, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) FK Radnicki Nis 0:0
33 Sat Apr 24, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) FK Macva Sabac 2:0
34 Thu Apr 29, 2021 2:45 PM (12.) FK Spartak Subotica 0:2
35 Tue May 4, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 1:1
36 Sun May 9, 2021 2:30 PM (11.) FK TSC Backa Topola 2:1
37 12:00 AM (13.) FK Cukaricki -:-
38 12:00 AM FK Vozdovac -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Round of 16 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:30 PM FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 1:4 on pens
Table section Super liga Srbije 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Napredak Krusevac 36 -8 47
11 FK Vozdovac 36 -7 47
12 FK Proleter Novi Sad 36 -14 47
13 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 36 -7 45
14 FK Radnicki Nis 36 -6 45
15 FK Novi Pazar 36 -11 45
16 FK Rad 36 -19 44

Matches