To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Jedinstvo Brcko

Squad size: 20

Average age: 21,1

Foreigners: 1  5,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Lokomotiva  700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Jedinstvo Brcko
Prva Liga RS
League level: Bosnia-HerzegovinaSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Tekstilac Derventa HFK Sloga Doboj
HFK Borac Kozarska Dubica
HFK Zvijezda 09 AFK Alfa Modriča HFK Drina Zvornik AFK Leotar Trebinje HFK Slavija Sarajevo AFK Ljubic Prnjavor HFK Po­dri­nje Janja AFK Kozara Gradiska AFK Rudar Prijedor HFK Sloboda Novi Grad AFK Zeljeznicar Banja Luka HFK Sutjeska Foca

Performance chart Prva Liga RS 20/21

Record Prva Liga RS 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 2 4 8 0,71 12:23 -
Away record 13 2 2 9 0,62 15:33 -
Overall balance 27 4 6 17 0,67 27:56 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FK Tekstilac Derventa ? x 2:1
2 Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) FK Leotar Trebinje ? x 0:1
3 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FK Borac Kozarska Dubica ? x 3:0
4 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FK Slavija Sarajevo ? x 1:2
5 Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) FK Ljubic Prnjavor ? x 1:1
6 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:30 PM (13.) FK Po­dri­nje Janja ? x 1:2
7 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FK Kozara Gradiska ? x 2:2
8 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) FK Sloga Doboj ? x 2:2
9 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (13.) FK Rudar Prijedor ? x 0:0
10 Sat Oct 10, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) FK Sloboda Novi Grad ? x 1:1
11 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) FK Zeljeznicar Banja Luka ? x 1:3
12 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:30 PM (13.) FK Sutjeska Foca ? x 2:0
13 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) FK Zvijezda 09 ? x 0:2
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 1:30 PM (14.) FK Alfa Modriča ? x 6:2
15 Sat Nov 14, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) FK Drina Zvornik ? x 2:4
16 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) FK Tekstilac Derventa ? x 1:0
17 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:30 PM (14.) FK Leotar Trebinje ? x 1:0
18 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) FK Borac Kozarska Dubica ? x 0:0
19 Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) FK Slavija Sarajevo ? x 1:2
20 Wed Mar 31, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) FK Ljubic Prnjavor ? x 3:2
21 Sat Apr 3, 2021 3:30 PM (15.) FK Po­dri­nje Janja ? x 0:1
22 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:30 PM (16.) FK Kozara Gradiska ? x 2:0
23 Sat Apr 17, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) FK Sloga Doboj ? x 2:1
24 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:30 PM (16.) FK Rudar Prijedor ? x 6:1
25 Wed Apr 28, 2021 4:30 PM (16.) FK Sloboda Novi Grad ? x 1:2
26 Sat May 1, 2021 4:30 PM (16.) FK Zeljeznicar Banja Luka ? x 3:2
27 Sat May 8, 2021 4:30 PM (16.) FK Sutjeska Foca 1:4
28 5:00 PM (16.) FK Zvijezda 09 -:-
29 5:00 PM FK Alfa Modriča -:-
30 5:30 PM FK Drina Zvornik -:-
Table section Prva Liga RS 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Kozara Gradiska 27 3 36
11 FK Sloga Doboj 27 4 34
12 FK Drina Zvornik 26 -11 34
13 FK Ljubic Prnjavor 27 -2 32
14 FK Sutjeska Foca 27 -5 29
15 FK Po­dri­nje Janja 27 -28 21
16 FK Jedinstvo Brcko 27 -29 18

Matches