For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Kabel Novi Sad

Squad size: 20

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 2  10,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Slana Bara  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Kabel Novi Sad
Prva liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac HFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac AOFK Zarkovo HFK Trayal Kruševac AFK Kolubara Lazarevac AGraficar Belgrad HFK Novi Pazar
HOFK Backa AFK Sindjelic Belgrad HFK Zlatibor Cajetina HFK Buducnost Dobanovci HFK Radnicki Pirot
AFK Zemun HFK Smederevo AFK Dinamo Vranje

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Record Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 7 1 1,87 16:7 240
Away record 15 7 3 5 1,60 15:13 667
Overall balance 30 14 10 6 1,73 31:20 453
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 5, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (15.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-4-2 double 6 300 3:2
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 1:3
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad ? 500 1:0
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-4-2 double 6 300 0:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) OFK Zarkovo 4-4-2 double 6 200 0:0
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) FK Trayal Kruševac 5-4-1 500 1:1
8 Mon Sep 9, 2019 4:30 PM (15.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-4-2 double 6 150 0:0
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (15.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-4-2 double 6 500 0:1
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Graficar Belgrad 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) FK Novi Pazar 5-4-1 3.500 3:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 300 2:0
13 Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-5-1 flat 1.000 0:1
14 Mon Oct 14, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FK Smederevo 4-2-3-1 250 2:1
15 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
16 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-4-2 double 6 500 0:1
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-4-2 double 6 500 3:1
19 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-4-2 double 6 100 1:1
20 Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 150 0:0
21 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) OFK Zarkovo 5-4-1 150 0:1
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-4-2 double 6 100 2:0
23 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 3-4-3 400 1:2
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-2-3-1 100 0:0
25 Fri Mar 6, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Graficar Belgrad ? 300 0:1
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) FK Novi Pazar ? x 2:1
27 Sun May 31, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) FK Zemun ? x 1:0
28 Sat Jun 6, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) FK Radnicki Pirot ? 200 0:0
29 Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) FK Smederevo ? 300 0:1
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) FK Dinamo Vranje 1:0
Table section Prva liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 OFK Backa 30 11 51
5 FK Kolubara Lazarevac 30 10 47
6 FK Radnicki Pirot 30 4 44
7 FK Kabel Novi Sad 30 11 42
8 FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 30 5 42
9 OFK Zarkovo 30 -1 40
10 FK Dinamo Vranje 30 -1 38

Matches