To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Kaganat

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 7  23,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion imeni Asylbeka Momunova  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Kaganat
BC Olimp Premier League
League level: KyrgyzstanFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Ilbirs Bishkek HFK Abdysh-Ata Kant AFK Ilbirs Bishkek HFK Kara-Balta HNeftchi Kochkor-Ata HFK Ilbirs Bishkek HFK Alay Osh AFC Toktogul
AFK Dordoi Bishkek
HFK Alay Osh AFK Alay Osh HAlga Bishkek AFK Abdysh-Ata Kant ANeftchi Kochkor-Ata HFK Dordoi Bishkek

Performance chart BC Olimp Premier League 2021

Record BC Olimp Premier League 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 - 2 2,00 10:6 659
Away record 5 1 1 3 0,80 7:9 291
Overall balance 11 5 1 5 1,45 17:15 492
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Fri Oct 16, 2020 11:00 AM FK Alay Osh ? x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Mar 16, 2021 11:00 AM (5.) FK Alay Osh 4-3-3 Attacking 955 2:1
2 Sat Mar 20, 2021 11:00 AM (7.) FK Ilbirs Bishkek 4-3-3 Attacking 80 0:1
3 Sun Mar 28, 2021 12:00 PM (4.) FK Kara-Balta 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
4 Fri Apr 2, 2021 12:30 PM (4.) Neftchi Kochkor-Ata 4-2-3-1 497 2:1
5 Mon Apr 12, 2021 12:30 PM (3.) Alga Bishkek 4-3-3 Attacking 455 0:1
6 Sun Apr 18, 2021 12:30 PM (4.) FK Dordoi Bishkek 4-3-3 Defending 254 2:2
7 Thu Apr 22, 2021 12:30 PM (4.) FK Abdysh-Ata Kant 4-2-3-1 168 2:1
8 Thu Apr 29, 2021 1:00 PM (5.) FK Ilbirs Bishkek 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
9 Fri May 7, 2021 1:00 PM (5.) FK Alay Osh 4-1-4-1 3:1
10 Sat May 15, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) Neftchi Kochkor-Ata 4-2-3-1 3:2
11 Tue May 25, 2021 12:00 PM (5.) FK Dordoi Bishkek 3-4-2-1 2.500 1:2
12 2:00 PM (5.) Alga Bishkek -:-
13 2:00 PM (5.) FK Kara-Balta -:-
14 2:30 PM (5.) FK Abdysh-Ata Kant -:-
Table section BC Olimp Premier League 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 FK Dordoi Bishkek 11 15 24
3 FK Alay Osh 10 2 19
4 FK Abdysh-Ata Kant 9 9 17
5 FK Kaganat 11 2 16
6 Neftchi Kochkor-Ata 11 -2 13
7 FK Ilbirs Bishkek 14 -17 7
8 FK Kara-Balta 11 -18 3

Matches