For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Kolubara Lazarevac

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 2  8,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion  1.586 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Kolubara Lazarevac
Prva liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Sindjelic Belgrad HFK Trayal Kruševac HFK Smederevo HGraficar Belgrad AFK Dinamo Vranje HOFK Backa HFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
HOFK Zarkovo AFK Buducnost Dobanovci AFK Novi Pazar HFK Zemun AFK Radnicki Pirot AFK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac
AFK Zlatibor Cajetina HFK Kabel Novi Sad

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Record Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 3 2 2,14 19:8 682
Away record 13 3 5 5 1,08 11:12 404
Overall balance 27 12 8 7 1,63 30:20 548
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 2:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) FK Smederevo 4-4-2 double 6 500 0:3
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-4-2 double 6 700 0:0
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Graficar Belgrad ? 300 3:0
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FK Novi Pazar 4-5-1 flat 1.350 3:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Zemun 4-4-2 double 6 300 1:0
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-1-4-1 600 1:0
8 Mon Sep 9, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 150 0:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) OFK Backa ? 800 0:2
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
13 Wed Oct 9, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
14 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
15 Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) OFK Zarkovo 4-4-2 double 6 500 0:0
16 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 2:1
17 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) FK Smederevo 4-2-3-1 700 2:1
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-2-3-1 100 0:0
19 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) Graficar Belgrad 4-2-3-1 800 3:1
20 Mon Nov 18, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
23 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 400 1:2
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) FK Dinamo Vranje ? 1.000 2:3
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) OFK Backa ? 1.000 1:0
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac ? x 0:0
27 Mon Jun 1, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ? 3:0
28 5:30 PM (4.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad -:-
29 3:00 PM (4.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina -:-
30 4:00 PM OFK Zarkovo -:-
Table section Prva liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Zlatibor Cajetina 28 11 48
2 Graficar Belgrad 27 17 48
3 FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 27 5 47
4 FK Kolubara Lazarevac 27 10 44
5 OFK Backa 27 5 44
6 FK Kabel Novi Sad 27 13 41
7 FK Novi Pazar 27 4 37

Matches