For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Macva Sabac

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 2  6,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion FK Mačva  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +150 K €

FK Macva Sabac
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
HFK Radnik Surdulica AFK TSC Backa Topola HFK Cukaricki
AFK Partizan Belgrade AFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica HFK Napredak Krusevac AFK Rad HFK Proleter Novi Sad ARed Star Belgrade HFK Radnicki Nis AFK Vozdovac HFK Mladost Lucani AFK Spartak Subotica HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 - 3 5 0,38 3:8 1.500
Away record 8 - 1 7 0,13 4:20 1.600
Overall balance 16 - 4 12 0,25 7:28 1.550
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 3:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FK Indjija 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 2:2
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 1.000 3:1
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 7.400 3:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 200 2:0
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 200 3:1
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - (16.) FK Indjija -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - FK Rad -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - Red Star Belgrade -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - FK Radnicki Nis -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FK Vozdovac -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK Spartak Subotica -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FK Cukaricki -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
Round of 16 Mon - - Red Star Belgrade -:-
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 16 -1 20
11 FK Napredak Krusevac 16 -2 18
12 FK Proleter Novi Sad 15 -7 16
13 FK Radnik Surdulica 15 -9 15
14 FK Rad 16 -19 11
15 FK Indjija 16 -20 7
16 FK Macva Sabac 16 -21 4

Matches