To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Macva Sabac

Squad size: 29

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 5  17,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion FK Mačva  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Macva Sabac
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Proleter Novi Sad
AFK Vozdovac AFK Indjija
HFK Radnicki Nis AFK Novi Pazar AFK Spartak Subotica ARed Star Belgrade AFK TSC Backa Topola HFK Cukaricki HFK Mladost Lucani AFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Partizan Belgrade AFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica HFK Radnik Surdulica HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 20/21

Record Super liga Srbije 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 5 1 12 0,89 17:37 -
Away record 18 1 3 14 0,33 7:37 -
Overall balance 36 6 4 26 0,61 24:74 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:30 PM (19.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
4 Sat Aug 15, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
7 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Mon Sep 21, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
9 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
10 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
11 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) FK Mladost Lucani 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
12 Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) FK Napredak Krusevac 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
13 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (20.) FK Partizan Belgrade 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
15 Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) FK Radnik Surdulica 3-4-2-1 x 3:0
16 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 PM (19.) FK Indjija 3-4-1-2 x 3:0
17 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) FK Rad 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
20 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:30 PM (20.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
22 Thu Mar 11, 2021 7:10 PM (18.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
23 Mon Feb 22, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) FK Radnicki Nis 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) FK Novi Pazar 3-4-1-2 x 4:0
25 Wed Mar 3, 2021 4:05 PM (19.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
27 Mon Mar 15, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
28 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
29 Fri Apr 2, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
30 Tue Apr 6, 2021 6:00 PM (18.) FK Mladost Lucani 0:2
31 Mon Apr 12, 2021 6:00 PM (19.) FK Napredak Krusevac 2:0
32 Fri Apr 16, 2021 6:05 PM (19.) FK Partizan Belgrade 1:2
33 Sat Apr 24, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 2:0
34 Thu Apr 29, 2021 2:45 PM (19.) FK Radnik Surdulica ? 0:5
35 Wed May 5, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) FK Indjija 2:2
36 Sun May 9, 2021 2:30 PM (19.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 2:5
37 1:30 PM (19.) FK Rad 7:1
38 12:00 AM (19.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:00 PM FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ? x 1:2
Table section Super liga Srbije 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 FK Novi Pazar 37 -11 46
15 FK Radnicki Nis 37 -6 46
16 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 37 -8 45
17 FK Indjija 37 -36 35
18 FK Zlatibor Cajetina 37 -35 29
19 FK Macva Sabac 37 -56 22
20 OFK Backa 37 -40 16

Matches