For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion FK Metalac  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
Prva liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Kolubara Lazarevac AFK Buducnost Dobanovci HFK Radnicki Pirot HFK Dinamo Vranje AFK Smederevo AFK Sindjelic Belgrad AOFK Zarkovo HFK Trayal Kruševac
HGraficar Belgrad AFK Zemun HFK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac HFK Zlatibor Cajetina
AFK Novi Pazar AFK Kabel Novi Sad AOFK Backa

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Record Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 3 2 2,08 18:10 754
Away record 13 6 2 5 1,54 19:19 877
Overall balance 26 14 5 7 1,81 37:29 815
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:1
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-1-4-1 1.000 1:3
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:3
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) OFK Backa 4-1-4-1 1.500 2:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 5-4-1 Diamond 1.100 1:2
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FK Smederevo 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 1.000 4:2
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-1-4-1 300 1:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) OFK Zarkovo 4-1-4-1 500 2:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
13 Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
14 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Graficar Belgrad 4-2-3-1 800 0:0
15 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 4.000 2:1
16 Fri Oct 25, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 350 2:2
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 500 3:1
19 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 600 3:2
20 Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 500 3:1
21 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 600 0:0
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) FK Smederevo 4-2-3-1 250 0:1
23 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 200 1:2
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) OFK Zarkovo ? 200 1:3
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FK Trayal Kruševac ? x 1:0
27 6:00 PM (2.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac -:-
28 Wed Mar 25, 2020 3:00 PM FK Buducnost Dobanovci ppd.
29 Sun Mar 29, 2020 3:00 PM Graficar Belgrad ppd.
30 Sat Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM FK Novi Pazar ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
Table section Prva liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Graficar Belgrad 26 17 47
2 FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 26 8 47
3 OFK Backa 26 5 43
4 FK Zlatibor Cajetina 26 7 42
5 FK Kabel Novi Sad 26 14 41
6 FK Kolubara Lazarevac 26 7 41
7 FK Novi Pazar 26 4 36

Matches