To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion FK Metalac  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Proleter Novi Sad HFK Vozdovac AFK Radnik Surdulica AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad HFK Rad HOFK Backa
HFK TSC Backa Topola AFK Mladost Lucani HFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Indjija HFK Novi Pazar
AFK Cukaricki AFK Partizan Belgrade HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica AFK Zlatibor Cajetina

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 20/21

Record Super liga Srbije 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 6 11 2 1,53 27:16 -
Away record 18 7 2 9 1,28 20:32 -
Overall balance 37 13 13 11 1,41 47:48 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
4 Sun Aug 16, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) FK TSC Backa Topola 3-1-4-2 x 2:3
6 Fri Aug 28, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) FK Cukaricki 3-1-4-2 x 0:0
7 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
8 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FK Mladost Lucani 3-3-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FK Napredak Krusevac 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
10 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) FK Partizan Belgrade 3-4-3 x 1:1
11 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 3-4-1-2 x 1:3
12 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) FK Radnik Surdulica 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
13 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) FK Indjija 3-4-3 x 0:1
14 Fri Nov 6, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 3-4-1-2 x 3:3
15 Thu Dec 3, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) FK Rad 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
16 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Mon Dec 7, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) OFK Backa 3-4-1-2 x 3:1
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) FK Novi Pazar 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Red Star Belgrade 3-4-3 x 0:1
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) FK Radnicki Nis 3-4-3 x 1:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:30 PM (12.) FK Macva Sabac 3-4-3 x 2:1
22 Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) FK Spartak Subotica 3-4-3 x 3:0
23 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 3-4-3 x 1:2
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:05 PM (10.) FK TSC Backa Topola 3-4-3 x 0:0
25 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) FK Cukaricki 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) FK Vozdovac 3-4-3 x 2:1
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) FK Mladost Lucani 3-4-3 x 1:1
28 Fri Mar 19, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) FK Napredak Krusevac 3-4-3 x 2:2
29 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:05 PM (10.) FK Partizan Belgrade 3-4-3 x 3:0
30 Thu Apr 8, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 1:2
31 Mon Apr 12, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) FK Radnik Surdulica 1:2
32 Sun Apr 18, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) FK Indjija ? 0:0
33 Sun Apr 25, 2021 2:30 PM (10.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 1:2
34 Thu Apr 29, 2021 2:45 PM (9.) FK Rad ? 3:0
35 Wed May 5, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 1:0
36 Sun May 9, 2021 2:30 PM (8.) OFK Backa 3:0
37 Sat May 15, 2021 1:30 PM (7.) FK Novi Pazar 1:1
38 12:00 AM (7.) Red Star Belgrade -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:00 PM FK Macva Sabac ? x 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Nov 25, 2020 4:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 3-4-3 x 0:1
Table section Super liga Srbije 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 FK Cukaricki 37 34 71
5 FK TSC Backa Topola 37 17 55
6 FK Radnik Surdulica 37 7 55
7 FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 37 -1 52
8 FK Spartak Subotica 37 1 51
9 FK Mladost Lucani 37 -17 51
10 FK Napredak Krusevac 37 -6 50

Matches