To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,1

Foreigners: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion FK Metalac  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Macva Sabac AFK Indjija HFK Zlatibor Cajetina HFK Spartak Subotica AFK Proleter Novi Sad
HFK Radnik Surdulica HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad AFK Rad HFK Radnicki Nis HFK TSC Backa Topola
HFK Partizan Belgrade AOFK Backa AFK Novi Pazar HRed Star Belgrade AFK Macva Sabac

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 20/21

Record Super liga Srbije 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 8 1 1,42 15:10 -
Away record 12 5 1 6 1,33 15:23 -
Overall balance 24 8 9 7 1,38 30:33 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
4 Sun Aug 16, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) FK TSC Backa Topola 3-1-4-2 x 2:3
6 Fri Aug 28, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) FK Cukaricki 3-1-4-2 x 0:0
7 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
8 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FK Mladost Lucani 3-3-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FK Napredak Krusevac 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
10 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) FK Partizan Belgrade 3-4-3 x 1:1
11 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 3-4-1-2 x 1:3
12 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) FK Radnik Surdulica 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
13 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) FK Indjija 3-4-3 x 0:1
14 Fri Nov 6, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 3-4-1-2 x 3:3
15 Thu Dec 3, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) FK Rad 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
16 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Mon Dec 7, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) OFK Backa 3-4-1-2 x 3:1
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) FK Novi Pazar 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Red Star Belgrade 3-4-3 x 0:1
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) FK Radnicki Nis 3-4-3 x 1:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:30 PM (12.) FK Macva Sabac 3-4-3 x 2:1
22 Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) FK Spartak Subotica 3-4-3 x 3:0
23 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 3-4-3 x 1:2
24 4:05 PM (10.) FK TSC Backa Topola 0:0
25 2:00 PM (10.) FK Cukaricki -:-
26 12:00 AM FK Vozdovac -:-
27 12:00 AM FK Mladost Lucani -:-
28 12:00 AM FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
29 12:00 AM FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
30 12:00 AM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
31 12:00 AM FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
32 12:00 AM FK Indjija -:-
33 12:00 AM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
34 12:00 AM FK Rad -:-
35 12:00 AM FK Zlatibor Cajetina -:-
36 12:00 AM OFK Backa -:-
37 12:00 AM FK Novi Pazar -:-
38 12:00 AM Red Star Belgrade -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:00 PM FK Macva Sabac ? x 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Nov 25, 2020 4:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 3-4-3 x 0:1
Table section Super liga Srbije 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 FK Proleter Novi Sad 23 2 36
8 FK Radnik Surdulica 24 3 35
9 FK Radnicki Nis 24 -2 34
10 FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 24 -3 33
11 FK Mladost Lucani 24 -14 31
12 FK Vozdovac 24 -3 30
13 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 24 -7 28

Matches