To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Mladost Lucani

Squad size: 35

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 6  17,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Mladost  5.944 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Mladost Lucani
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Rad HFK Radnicki Nis AFK Macva Sabac HFK Spartak Subotica AFK Proleter Novi Sad HFK TSC Backa Topola HFK Vozdovac
HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad AOFK Backa HFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
AFK Indjija HFK Zlatibor Cajetina ARed Star Belgrade AFK Cukaricki AFK Novi Pazar

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 20/21

Record Super liga Srbije 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 10 6 2 2,00 25:18 -
Away record 18 4 3 11 0,83 17:39 -
Overall balance 36 14 9 13 1,42 42:57 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 31, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
4 Sun Aug 16, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
7 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
10 Fri Oct 2, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
11 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) FK Macva Sabac 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
12 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-1-4-1 x 5:0
15 Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) FK Cukaricki 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
16 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
18 Fri Dec 11, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) FK Partizan Belgrade 3-3-3-1 x 4:0
20 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:30 PM (11.) FK Radnik Surdulica 5-4-1 x 2:2
22 Wed Feb 17, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) FK Indjija 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
23 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:05 PM (13.) FK Rad 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
25 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
26 Mon Mar 8, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) Red Star Belgrade 3-4-2-1 x 4:1
29 Fri Apr 2, 2021 5:00 PM (13.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
30 Tue Apr 6, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) FK Macva Sabac 0:2
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) FK Spartak Subotica 1:0
32 Sun Apr 18, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 0:1
33 Sat Apr 24, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) FK TSC Backa Topola 2:1
34 Wed Apr 28, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) FK Cukaricki 4:2
35 Tue May 4, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) FK Vozdovac 1:0
36 Sat May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) FK Novi Pazar 4:1
37 12:00 AM (6.) FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
38 12:00 AM FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:30 PM FK Dinamo Vranje ? x 3:0
Round of 16 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:30 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 5:3 on pens
Table section Super liga Srbije 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 FK Cukaricki 35 35 68
4 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 35 20 67
5 FK Radnik Surdulica 36 10 55
6 FK Mladost Lucani 36 -15 51
7 FK TSC Backa Topola 35 13 49
8 FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 35 -4 48
9 FK Proleter Novi Sad 36 -14 47

Matches