To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Novi Pazar

Squad size: 35

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 5  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Novi Pazar
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Record Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 3 3 2,00 23:12 2.267
Away record 15 1 5 9 0,53 6:19 767
Overall balance 30 10 8 12 1,27 29:31 1.517
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:0
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) OFK Zarkovo 4-1-4-1 200 0:0
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-1-4-1 1.500 3:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-1-4-1 1.350 3:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci ? 3.000 2:0
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) Graficar Belgrad 4-1-4-1 300 1:0
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) FK Smederevo 4-1-4-1 200 1:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 3.500 3:1
12 Fri Oct 4, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
13 Wed Oct 9, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
14 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:1
15 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 4.000 2:1
16 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-1-4-1 4.000 0:1
17 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 800 1:0
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) OFK Zarkovo 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
19 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-2-3-1 350 1:0
20 Mon Nov 18, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
21 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Graficar Belgrad 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:0
23 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) FK Smederevo 4-2-3-1 2.000 3:1
24 Mon Mar 2, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FK Zemun ? 500 1:1
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) FK Radnicki Pirot ? 3.000 2:0
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) FK Kabel Novi Sad ? x 2:1
27 Sat May 30, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) FK Dinamo Vranje ? x 0:0
28 Sat Jun 6, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) OFK Backa ? 1.000 4:0
29 Sun Jun 14, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac ? 2.500 1:1
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ? 2.000 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 500 2:0

Matches - Season 19/20