For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Partizan Belgrade

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,1

Players playing abroad: 7  23,3 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Partizan Stadion  32.710 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,56 mil. €

FK Partizan Belgrade
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 18/19

Record Super liga Srbije 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 13 4 2 2,26 35:10 4.522
Away record 18 7 5 6 1,44 23:18 5.787
Overall balance 37 20 9 8 1,86 58:28 5.137
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:15 PM Rudar Pljevlja 4-4-2 double 6 3.150 0:3
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 8:30 PM Rudar Pljevlja 4-1-4-1 5.869 3:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 8:30 PM FK Riteriai 4-1-4-1 6.210 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 6:00 PM FK Riteriai 4-4-2 double 6 1.980 1:1
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 7:45 PM FC Nordsjaelland 4-2-3-1 6.079 1:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:30 PM FC Nordsjaelland 4-2-3-1 9.372 3:2
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:30 PM Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 16.240 1:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 30, 2018 8:00 PM Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 33.658 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 7:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 7:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 0:1
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 7:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-1-4-1 2.821 0:0
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM FK Zemun 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 0:1
5 Wed Sep 19, 2018 5:00 PM FK Rad 4-4-2 double 6 2.500 1:0
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 7:30 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-4-2 double 6 4.500 1:3
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 9:00 PM OFK Backa 4-4-2 double 6 2.284 1:0
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:1
9 Sun Sep 23, 2018 7:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 22.500 1:1
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 7:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 6.000 2:2
11 Fri Oct 5, 2018 6:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 4:0
12 Sun Oct 21, 2018 1:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:0
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 1:1
14 Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:30 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
15 Sun Nov 4, 2018 7:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-1-3-2 3.000 2:0
16 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-1-3-2 3.000 2:0
17 Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 6:0
18 Sat Dec 1, 2018 3:30 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-4-2 double 6 1.300 1:1
19 Wed Dec 5, 2018 6:30 PM FK Zemun 4-4-2 double 6 3.500 1:0
20 Sun Dec 9, 2018 5:00 PM FK Rad 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 0:3
21 Fri Dec 14, 2018 6:00 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-4-2 double 6 1.300 0:0
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:00 PM OFK Backa 4-1-3-2 4.500 0:3
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-4-2 double 6 6.452 3:0
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-4-2 double 6 35.000 1:1
25 Wed Mar 6, 2019 6:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 8.752 0:1
26 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 1:0
27 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-4-2 double 6 2.500 1:3
28 Sun Mar 31, 2019 5:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-1-4-1 2.500 1:0
29 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 1.558 3:2
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 5.000 3:2
31 Sat Apr 13, 2019 7:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
32 Sun Apr 21, 2019 6:30 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-4-2 double 6 4.000 3:1
33 Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 21.862 2:1
34 Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 2:1
35 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-4-2 double 6 2.044 2:1
36 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 1:2
37 Sun May 19, 2019 7:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 15.700 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 3:00 PM FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-2-3-1 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 24, 2018 2:00 PM FK Zemun 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 0:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:30 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 0:4
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Apr 17, 2019 6:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed May 15, 2019 8:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 5.000 1:1
Final Thu May 23, 2019 7:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 17.500 0:1
Table section Super liga Srbije 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Star Belgrade 37 77 60
2 FK Radnicki Nis 37 41 48
3 FK Partizan Belgrade 37 30 42
4 FK Cukaricki 37 27 39
5 FK Mladost Lucani 37 12 34
6 FK Napredak Krusevac 37 -4 28
7 FK Proleter Novi Sad 37 -7 22

Matches - Season18/19