For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Partizan Belgrade

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 10  32,3 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Partizan Stadion  32.710 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,30 mil. €

FK Partizan Belgrade
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 12 1 2 2,47 45:11 4.823
Away record 15 8 3 4 1,80 24:14 5.140
Overall balance 30 20 4 6 2,13 69:25 4.982
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group L Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:00 PM AZ Alkmaar 4-2-3-1 22.564 2:2
group L Thu Oct 3, 2019 4:50 PM FC Astana 4-2-3-1 20.137 1:2
group L Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:55 PM Manchester United 4-2-3-1 25.627 0:1
group L Thu Nov 7, 2019 9:00 PM Manchester United 4-2-3-1 62.955 3:0
group L Thu Nov 28, 2019 6:55 PM AZ Alkmaar 4-4-1-1 9.092 2:2
group L Thu Dec 12, 2019 9:00 PM FC Astana 4-2-3-1 8.075 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:30 PM Connah's Quay Nomads FC 4-2-3-1 829 0:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 9:00 PM Connah's Quay Nomads FC 4-4-2 10.000 3:0
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 9:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 22.632 3:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 14.665 1:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:00 PM Molde FK 4-2-3-1 3.157x 2:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM Molde FK 4-2-3-1 7.102 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:1
2 Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:2
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 4.000 2:2
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 6.000 3:0
6 Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:2
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 15.000 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:3
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 25.000 2:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 4.500 1:4
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 6.000 1:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 2.545 4:0
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:1
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 2.500 4:0
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 2.000 3:0
17 Fri Nov 22, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 1.300 6:2
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:2
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:3
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:2
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 3.500 3:0
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
23 Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 2.000 3:1
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 38.800 0:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
27 Sat May 30, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
28 Sat Jun 6, 2020 4:30 PM (2.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 1.300 3:2
29 Sun Jun 14, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 3.000 4:1
30 Fri Jun 19, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 5.500 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM FK Vodojaza Grosnica 4-1-3-2 3.000 0:6
Round of 16 Tue Mar 10, 2020 6:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 1.500 4:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Jun 3, 2020 5:30 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
Semi-Finals Wed Jun 10, 2020 8:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 16.000 1:0
Final Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 9.000 6:4 on pens
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Star Belgrade 30 50 78
2 FK Partizan Belgrade 30 44 64
3 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 30 20 62
4 FK TSC Backa Topola 30 25 59
5 FK Radnicki Nis 30 14 52
6 FK Cukaricki 30 6 51
7 FK Spartak Subotica 30 -2 46

Matches - Season19/20