For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Proleter Novi Sad

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,5

Players playing abroad: 2  8,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Karadjordje  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 K €

FK Proleter Novi Sad
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 18/19

Record Super liga Srbije 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 5 6 7 1,17 18:16 1.094
Away record 19 5 5 9 1,05 16:25 2.132
Overall balance 37 10 11 16 1,11 34:41 1.627
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 8:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:1
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
3 Mon Aug 6, 2018 6:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-4-2 double 6 700 0:4
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 7:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 7:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
6 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:1
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:1
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 3:00 PM FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 500 4:1
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM FK Rad 4-2-3-1 500 1:3
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 7:00 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:00 PM OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
14 Wed Oct 31, 2018 1:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 400 2:4
15 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:2
16 Fri Nov 9, 2018 6:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
17 Sat Nov 24, 2018 6:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
18 Sat Dec 1, 2018 6:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 200 2:2
19 Wed Dec 5, 2018 4:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
20 Sun Dec 9, 2018 5:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 200 0:0
21 Sun Dec 16, 2018 4:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-4-2 200 0:0
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 6.452 3:0
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
25 Wed Mar 6, 2019 2:00 PM FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
26 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 PM FK Rad 4-2-3-1 800 0:0
27 Sat Mar 16, 2019 6:00 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:1
28 Fri Mar 29, 2019 6:00 PM OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
29 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 8.563 4:0
31 Sat Apr 13, 2019 7:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
32 Sun Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
33 Thu Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
34 Tue Apr 30, 2019 6:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 300 2:3
35 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 300 3:0
36 Fri May 10, 2019 6:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:1
37 Sun May 19, 2019 7:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 15.700 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 4:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 300 4:5 on pens
Table section Super liga Srbije 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FK Radnicki Nis 37 41 48
3 FK Partizan Belgrade 37 30 42
4 FK Cukaricki 37 27 39
5 FK Mladost Lucani 37 12 34
6 FK Napredak Krusevac 37 -4 28
7 FK Proleter Novi Sad 37 -7 22
8 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 37 -16 22

Matches - Season18/19