For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Proleter Novi Sad

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Karadjordje  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 K €

FK Proleter Novi Sad
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Cukaricki HFK Indjija HFK Rad
AFK TSC Backa Topola HFK Radnicki Nis HFK Macva Sabac AFK Napredak Krusevac
AFK Indjija AFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica HRed Star Belgrade AFK Vozdovac HFK Mladost Lucani AFK Spartak Subotica AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad AFK Partizan Belgrade

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 3 5 1,38 16:14 904
Away record 13 2 4 7 0,77 9:20 937
Overall balance 26 7 7 12 1,08 25:34 920
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.000 3:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 500 2:2
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 200 0:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 3.200 0:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:3
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 300 2:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 180 1:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:2
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
18 Fri Nov 29, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 250 0:1
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 200 4:1
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:0
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
23 Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 2.000 3:1
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
27 Wed Mar 18, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) FK Radnik Surdulica ppd.
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - FK TSC Backa Topola ppd.
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica ppd.
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - Red Star Belgrade ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 2:1
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:00 PM FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 400 2:1
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 FK Spartak Subotica 26 -5 37
9 FK Vozdovac 26 0 35
10 FK Radnik Surdulica 26 -11 29
11 FK Proleter Novi Sad 26 -9 28
12 FK Napredak Krusevac 26 -10 26
13 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 26 -17 24
14 FK Indjija 26 -19 19

Matches