To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Proleter Novi Sad

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 3  11,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Karadjordje  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 k €

FK Proleter Novi Sad
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Radnicki Nis HFK Spartak Subotica HFK Radnik Surdulica AFK Indjija
AFK Vozdovac AFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica
HFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ARed Star Belgrade AFK Macva Sabac AFK Novi Pazar AFK TSC Backa Topola HFK Cukaricki HFK Mladost Lucani AFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Partizan Belgrade

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 20/21

Record Super liga Srbije 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 9 4 5 1,72 21:14 -
Away record 19 5 4 10 1,00 17:33 -
Overall balance 37 14 8 15 1,35 38:47 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 8:30 PM (3.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
4 Sun Aug 16, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 Fri Aug 21, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
7 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
9 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
10 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
15 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Mon Nov 30, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
18 Fri Dec 11, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 Thu Dec 17, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
20 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
21 Fri Feb 12, 2021 2:30 PM (6.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
22 Wed Feb 17, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
23 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (6.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
24 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:05 PM (7.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
25 Wed Mar 3, 2021 4:05 PM (7.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
27 Mon Mar 15, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
28 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
29 Fri Apr 2, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
30 Tue Apr 6, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) FK Cukaricki 0:1
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) FK Vozdovac 1:1
32 Sun Apr 18, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) FK Mladost Lucani 0:1
33 Sat Apr 24, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) FK Napredak Krusevac 5:0
34 Thu Apr 29, 2021 4:55 PM (10.) FK Partizan Belgrade 1:3
35 Tue May 4, 2021 6:00 PM (14.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 1:1
36 Sat May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) FK Radnik Surdulica 3:0
37 Sat May 15, 2021 1:30 PM (12.) FK Indjija 0:5
38 12:00 AM (11.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:30 PM FK Radnicki Pirot ? x 0:2
Round of 16 Thu Nov 26, 2020 4:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Table section Super liga Srbije 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 FK Spartak Subotica 37 1 51
9 FK Mladost Lucani 37 -17 51
10 FK Napredak Krusevac 37 -6 50
11 FK Proleter Novi Sad 37 -9 50
12 FK Vozdovac 37 -10 47
13 FK Rad 37 -13 47
14 FK Novi Pazar 37 -11 46

Matches