For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Rad

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 3  12,5 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stadion Kralj Petar Prvi  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 Th. €

FK Rad
Super liga Srbije
League Level: SerbiaFirst Tier
League position: 10
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFK Radnik Surdulica HFK Dinamo Vranje AOFK Backa HFK Indjija HFK Macva Sabac
AFK Vozdovac AFK Macva Sabac HFK Zemun
AFK Radnicki Nis HFK Vozdovac AFK Spartak Subotica AFK Spartak Subotica AFK Spartak Subotica AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad AFK Partizan Belgrade

Performance Chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Balance Super liga Srbije 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 2 2 - - 3,00 3:0 500
Away 3 - - 3 0,00 1:10 2.833
Total results 5 2 - 3 1,20 4:10 1.900
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) FK Cukaricki ppd.
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 2.000 5:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 6.000 3:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
7 7:00 PM (10.) FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
8 7:00 PM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
9 7:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
10 7:00 PM FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 - Red Star Belgrade -:-
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - FK Radnicki Nis -:-
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 - FK Vozdovac -:-
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - FK Spartak Subotica -:-
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - FK Cukaricki -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 - FK Indjija -:-
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - FK Macva Sabac -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - Red Star Belgrade -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - FK Radnicki Nis -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK Vozdovac -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
League Position Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 FK Vozdovac 5 1 7
8 FK Indjija 5 0 7
9 FK Spartak Subotica 5 -4 6
10 FK Rad 5 -6 6
11 FK Napredak Krusevac 6 -3 5
12 FK Mladost Lucani 6 -7 5
13 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 5 -2 4

Matches