For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Rad

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 2  7,1 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stadion Kralj Petar Prvi  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +800 Th. €

FK Rad
SuperLiga
League Level: SerbiaFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFK Radnik Surdulica HFK Dinamo Vranje AOFK Backa
HFK Dinamo Vranje AFK Macva Sabac HOFK Backa AFK Proleter Novi Sad AFK Vozdovac AFK Macva Sabac HFK Zemun
HRed Star Belgrade AFK Radnicki Nis HFK Vozdovac AFK Spartak Subotica AFK Spartak Subotica

Performance Chart SuperLiga 18/19

Balance SuperLiga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 18 4 7 7 1,06 14:24 633
Away 19 3 5 11 0,74 8:20 1.295
Total results 37 7 12 18 0,89 22:44 973
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 8:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:3
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 8:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:2
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 500 3:1
5 Wed Sep 19, 2018 5:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:0
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 7:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 800 0:1
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 7:00 PM OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 500 1:3
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 7:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 7.212 3:1
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
14 Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 300 2:0
15 Sun Nov 4, 2018 4:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
16 Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
17 Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 400 2:1
18 Sat Dec 1, 2018 1:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
19 Wed Dec 5, 2018 4:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
20 Sun Dec 9, 2018 5:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:3
21 Mon Dec 17, 2018 3:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 200 0:0
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:00 PM FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:2
23 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
24 Fri Mar 1, 2019 6:00 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
25 Wed Mar 6, 2019 4:00 PM OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
26 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 800 0:0
27 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 5-3-2 2.000 0:3
28 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
29 Wed Apr 3, 2019 4:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
31 Fri Apr 12, 2019 5:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
32 Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
33 Thu Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
34 Wed May 1, 2019 4:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
35 Sun May 5, 2019 4:00 PM OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
36 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:0
37 Sun May 19, 2019 7:00 PM FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 4:00 PM FK TSC Backa Topola 4-1-4-1 600 2:0
League Position SuperLiga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FK Spartak Subotica 37 -8 27
3 FK Macva Sabac 37 -14 25
4 FK Vozdovac 37 -12 25
5 FK Rad 37 -22 23
6 FK Dinamo Vranje 37 -43 23
7 FK Zemun 37 -17 21
8 OFK Backa 37 -37 18

Matches