For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Rad

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Kralj Petar Prvi  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +900 thousand €

FK Rad
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Spartak Subotica HFK Napredak Krusevac
HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica
AFK Cukaricki HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad AFK Indjija HFK Partizan Belgrade AFK Macva Sabac AFK Radnik Surdulica HFK TSC Backa Topola AFK Proleter Novi Sad HRed Star Belgrade AFK Radnicki Nis HFK Vozdovac AFK Mladost Lucani

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 3 8 1,00 17:23 492
Away record 15 - - 15 6:40 1.554
Overall balance 30 4 3 23 0,50 23:63 1.023
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 500 2:3
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 2.000 5:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 6.000 3:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.500 4:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 400 3:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 250 0:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 180 1:1
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 7.115 3:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 250 1:2
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 200 2:1
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 300 2:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 400 1:2
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 700 1:0
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) FK Partizan Belgrade 3-4-2-1 1.500 1:2
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 1.700 1:0
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) FK Napredak Krusevac 3-4-3 700 2:0
23 Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-4-2 double 6 500 3:4
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:0
27 Fri May 29, 2020 7:30 PM (15.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
28 Sun Jun 7, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.000 4:3
29 Fri Jun 12, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 700 0:2
30 Thu Jun 18, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 200 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM OFK Beograd 4-4-2 double 6 500 3:2
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Napredak Krusevac 30 -8 33
11 FK Radnik Surdulica 30 -16 31
12 FK Proleter Novi Sad 30 -12 30
13 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 30 -19 28
14 FK Indjija 30 -22 25
15 FK Rad 30 -40 15
16 FK Macva Sabac 30 -35 13

Matches