To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Čika Dača Stadion  15.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac
Prva liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Record Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 3 4 1,80 22:14 674
Away record 15 3 6 6 1,00 9:12 667
Overall balance 30 11 9 10 1,40 31:26 670
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 1.000 3:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 300 3:2
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 500 0:4
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) OFK Backa ? 1.000 1:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Smederevo 4-2-3-1 1.250 3:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 1.100 1:2
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 300 0:0
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
9 Mon Sep 16, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) OFK Zarkovo 4-2-3-1 300 2:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FK Trayal Kruševac ? 400 0:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
12 Fri Oct 4, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Graficar Belgrad 4-2-3-1 500 0:2
14 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:1
15 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FK Zemun 4-1-4-1 400 0:0
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
19 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) OFK Backa 3-4-1-2 500 2:1
20 Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) FK Smederevo 3-4-1-2 1.000 0:1
21 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 3-4-1-2 600 0:0
22 Fri Nov 29, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 3-4-1-2 400 5:1
23 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 3-4-1-2 300 0:0
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) OFK Zarkovo ? 1.000 2:2
25 Mon Mar 9, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) FK Trayal Kruševac ? 300 0:1
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac ? x 0:0
27 Fri May 29, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci ? x 2:1
28 Mon Jun 8, 2020 5:30 PM (11.) Graficar Belgrad ? 863 3:2
29 Sun Jun 14, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) FK Novi Pazar ? 2.500 1:1
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) FK Zemun ? 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00 PM OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
Table section Prva liga Srbije 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 FK Kolubara Lazarevac 30 10 47
6 FK Radnicki Pirot 30 1 43
7 FK Kabel Novi Sad 30 11 42
8 FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 30 5 42
9 OFK Zarkovo 30 -1 40
10 FK Dinamo Vranje 30 -1 38
11 FK Novi Pazar 30 -2 38

Matches - Season 19/20