For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Radnicki Nis

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Čair  18.151 Seats

Current transfer record: +800 thousand €

FK Radnicki Nis
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 18/19

Record Super liga Srbije 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 13 6 - 2,37 43:15 2.474
Away record 18 12 4 2 2,22 28:15 2.220
Overall balance 37 25 10 2 2,30 71:30 2.350
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 9:00 PM Gzira United FC 4-1-3-2 8.500 4:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:00 PM Gzira United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 509 0:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:00 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 8.161 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 9:00 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 7.588 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 8:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:1
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 7:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 7.214 2:0
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 8:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
4 Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
5 Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 400 1:4
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:3
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-1-4-1 450 1:1
8 Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:30 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 7:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 6.000 2:2
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:1
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 7:00 PM FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:0
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM FK Rad 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
14 Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:00 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
15 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 1.300 0:2
16 Fri Nov 9, 2018 6:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
17 Sat Nov 24, 2018 7:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 7.500 2:2
18 Sat Dec 1, 2018 6:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 300 0:4
19 Wed Dec 5, 2018 4:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
20 Sun Dec 9, 2018 1:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
21 Mon Dec 17, 2018 3:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 300 1:2
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
23 Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1.300 0:1
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 3.000 4:1
25 Wed Mar 6, 2019 6:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 8.752 0:1
26 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
27 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
28 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM FK Rad 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
29 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM OFK Backa 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 5:1
31 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 13.150 3:0
32 Sun Apr 21, 2019 6:30 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 4.000 3:1
33 Thu Apr 25, 2019 3:30 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:2
34 Tue Apr 30, 2019 6:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 300 2:3
35 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:0
36 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.000 3:3
37 Sun May 19, 2019 7:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM FK Bezanija 4-2-3-1 600 4:1
Round of 16 Wed Oct 24, 2018 2:00 PM FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-1-4-1 300 1:4
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 13, 2019 5:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Apr 17, 2019 6:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed May 15, 2019 8:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 5.000 1:1
Table section Super liga Srbije 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Star Belgrade 37 77 60
2 FK Radnicki Nis 37 41 48
3 FK Partizan Belgrade 37 30 42
4 FK Cukaricki 37 27 39
5 FK Mladost Lucani 37 12 34
6 FK Napredak Krusevac 37 -4 28
7 FK Proleter Novi Sad 37 -7 22

Matches - Season18/19