For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Radnicki Nis

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Čair  18.151 Seats

Current transfer record: +800 thousand €

FK Radnicki Nis
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Proleter Novi Sad HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica HFK Vozdovac HFK Spartak Subotica AFK Indjija
HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad AFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Partizan Belgrade HFK Mladost Lucani HFC Flora Tallinn AFK Mladost Lucani
AFC Flora Tallinn ARed Star Belgrade AFK Cukaricki HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 4 - 1 2,40 10:5 1.200
Away record 4 1 1 2 1,00 2:4 1.782
Overall balance 9 5 1 3 1,78 12:9 1.459
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 1.250 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:45 PM FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 4.329 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 3:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Red Star Belgrade 4-3-3 Attacking 5.129 2:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FK Vozdovac 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-1-4-1 1.500 2:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
10 3:00 PM (5.) FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - FK Macva Sabac -:-
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 - FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - FK Rad -:-
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 - FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - Red Star Belgrade -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 - FK Vozdovac -:-
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - FK Spartak Subotica -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - FK Cukaricki -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FK Indjija -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - FK Macva Sabac -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - FK Rad -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 3:30 PM FK Buducnost Dobanovci -:-
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 9 13 19
3 FK Cukaricki 8 5 19
4 Red Star Belgrade 6 9 18
5 FK Radnicki Nis 9 3 16
6 FK Partizan Belgrade 6 11 14
7 FK Spartak Subotica 9 -5 12
8 FK Napredak Krusevac 9 2 11

Matches