To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Radnicki Nis

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 1  3,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stadion Čair  18.151 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Radnicki Nis
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 11 - 4 2,20 32:20 1.533
Away record 15 5 4 6 1,27 19:17 1.075
Overall balance 30 16 4 10 1,73 51:37 1.304
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 Simo Krunic 1.250 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:45 PM FK Radnicki Nis FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking Simo Krunic 4.329 2:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-3-3 Attacking Simo Krunic 1.000 3:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Radnicki Nis 4-3-3 Attacking Simo Krunic 5.129 2:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-3-3 Attacking Simo Krunic 500 2:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis FK Vozdovac 4-3-3 Attacking Simo Krunic 500 2:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 Simo Krunic 500 1:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM FK Radnicki Nis FK Spartak Subotica 4-1-4-1 Milorad Kosanovic 1.500 2:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM FK Cukaricki FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 Milorad Kosanovic 1.000 1:0
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 Milorad Kosanovic 2.500 1:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM FK Indjija FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 Milorad Kosanovic 500 0:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Milorad Kosanovic 4.500 1:4
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM FK Macva Sabac FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 Milorad Kosanovic 1.000 0:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis FK Napredak Krusevac 4-1-4-1 Milorad Kosanovic 1.000 4:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM FK Rad FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 Milorad Kosanovic 250 1:2
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:30 PM FK Radnicki Nis FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 Milorad Kosanovic 500 0:2
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM FK TSC Backa Topola FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 Milorad Kosanovic 1.000 2:0
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 Milorad Kosanovic 300 1:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Milorad Kosanovic 5.000 0:2
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 Milorad Kosanovic 750 0:7
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 3:00 PM FK Vozdovac FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 Milorad Kosanovic 400 1:0
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 Milorad Kosanovic 500 3:0
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 Milorad Kosanovic 1.000 1:1
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 Zoran Kostic 500 2:0
23 Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad FK Radnicki Nis 4-4-2 Diamond Radoslav Batak 1.500 3:0
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis FK Indjija 4-4-2 double 6 Radoslav Batak 1.000 2:1
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 Radoslav Batak 2.000 1:0
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 Radoslav Batak x 3:1
27 Sat May 30, 2020 7:30 PM FK Napredak Krusevac FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 Radoslav Batak x 1:1
28 Sun Jun 7, 2020 3:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis FK Rad 4-2-3-1 Radoslav Batak 1.000 4:3
29 Sat Jun 13, 2020 8:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 Radoslav Batak 800 2:4
30 Fri Jun 19, 2020 9:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 Radoslav Batak 3.000 3:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM FK Buducnost Dobanovci FK Radnicki Nis 4-1-4-1 Milorad Kosanovic 150 1:4
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 Milorad Kosanovic 400 2:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Jun 3, 2020 3:00 PM FK Cukaricki FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 Radoslav Batak 600 3:2