To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Radnik Surdulica

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Gradski Stadion Surdulica  3.312 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Radnik Surdulica
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Kabel Novi Sad AFK Radnicki Nis HFK Macva Sabac HFK Cukaricki HFK Proleter Novi Sad AFK TSC Backa Topola HFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica
AFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac AFK Spartak Subotica HFK Vozdovac AFK Mladost Lucani
HRed Star Belgrade HFK Cukaricki AFK Partizan Belgrade

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 20/21

Record Super liga Srbije 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 1 5 1,58 18:16 -
Away record 12 4 4 4 1,33 16:15 -
Overall balance 24 10 5 9 1,46 34:31 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
4 Sat Aug 15, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
5 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
6 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:30 PM (17.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
8 Fri Sep 18, 2020 6:00 PM (19.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
9 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
10 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
11 Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
16 Mon Nov 30, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
18 Fri Dec 11, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:30 PM (9.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
22 Wed Feb 17, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
23 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 2:0
25 2:00 PM (8.) FK Novi Pazar -:-
26 1:00 PM (8.) FK Indjija -:-
27 12:00 AM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
28 12:00 AM FK Rad -:-
29 12:00 AM FK Zlatibor Cajetina -:-
30 12:00 AM OFK Backa -:-
31 12:00 AM FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac -:-
32 12:00 AM Red Star Belgrade -:-
33 12:00 AM FK Radnicki Nis -:-
34 12:00 AM FK Macva Sabac -:-
35 12:00 AM FK Spartak Subotica -:-
36 12:00 AM FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
37 12:00 AM FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
38 12:00 AM FK Cukaricki -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:30 PM FK Kabel Novi Sad ? x 3:4
Round of 16 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:30 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 6:4 on pens
Quarter-Finals unknown FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
Table section Super liga Srbije 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 FK Spartak Subotica 24 11 40
6 FK TSC Backa Topola 24 15 38
7 FK Proleter Novi Sad 24 -2 36
8 FK Radnik Surdulica 24 3 35
9 FK Radnicki Nis 24 -2 34
10 FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 24 -3 33
11 FK Mladost Lucani 24 -14 31

Matches