For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Radnik Surdulica

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 3  10,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion Surdulica  3.312 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,60 mil. €

FK Radnik Surdulica
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFK Rad AFK Trayal Kruševac HFK TSC Backa Topola AOFK Beograd AFK Radnicki Nis HFK Indjija
AFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica HFK Vozdovac HFK Cukaricki
AFK Proleter Novi Sad HRed Star Belgrade HFK Mladost Lucani AFK Spartak Subotica AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad HFK Partizan Belgrade

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 2 5 1,10 14:21 1.180
Away record 10 2 2 6 0,80 8:12 820
Overall balance 20 5 4 11 0,95 22:33 1.000
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 800 4:0
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:4
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:1
6 Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:2
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-3-3 Defending 1.000 1:4
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 250 0:1
10 Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 700 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:5
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 500 0:2
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 450 3:1
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 300 3:3
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 5-4-1 1.000 1:0
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - (13.) FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FK Macva Sabac -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FK Rad -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Red Star Belgrade -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK Radnicki Nis -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FK Vozdovac -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Sep 26, 2019 3:30 PM FK Trayal Kruševac 4-1-4-1 200 2:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:00 PM OFK Beograd 4-1-4-1 500 1:2
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Napredak Krusevac 20 -3 24
11 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 20 -14 20
12 FK Proleter Novi Sad 20 -12 20
13 FK Radnik Surdulica 20 -11 19
14 FK Indjija 20 -19 14
15 FK Rad 20 -24 11
16 FK Macva Sabac 20 -23 8

Matches