For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Radnik Surdulica

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 5  15,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion Surdulica  3.312 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,60 mil. €

FK Radnik Surdulica
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Indjija AFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Rad HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica
HFK Cukaricki HFK Macva Sabac HFK Proleter Novi Sad AFK Vozdovac
AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad HFK Partizan Belgrade AFK Partizan Belgrade AFK TSC Backa Topola HFK Partizan Belgrade ARed Star Belgrade HFK Radnicki Nis

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 4 6 1,27 22:28 933
Away record 15 3 3 9 0,80 12:22 1.839
Overall balance 30 8 7 15 1,03 34:50 1.386
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 800 4:0
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:4
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:1
6 Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:2
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-3-3 Defending 1.000 1:4
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 250 0:1
10 Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 700 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:5
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 500 0:2
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 450 3:1
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 300 3:3
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 5-4-1 1.000 1:0
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-5-1 flat 3.500 3:0
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 400 2:2
23 Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FK Rad 4-5-1 flat 500 1:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 1:30 PM (10.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
27 Sat May 30, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
28 Sat Jun 6, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Red Star Belgrade 3-1-4-2 14.381 4:1
29 Sat Jun 13, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-4-2 double 6 800 2:4
30 Thu Jun 18, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Sep 26, 2019 3:30 PM FK Trayal Kruševac 4-1-4-1 200 2:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:00 PM OFK Beograd 4-1-4-1 500 1:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Jun 3, 2020 5:30 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 3-4-2-1 1.000 1:2
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 FK Vozdovac 30 4 45
9 FK Mladost Lucani 30 -9 43
10 FK Napredak Krusevac 30 -8 33
11 FK Radnik Surdulica 30 -16 31
12 FK Proleter Novi Sad 30 -12 30
13 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 30 -19 28
14 FK Indjija 30 -22 25

Matches