To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Radnik Surdulica

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 4  19,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Gradski Stadion Surdulica  3.312 Seats

Current transfer record: +285 k €

FK Radnik Surdulica
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Novi Pazar AFK Indjija AFK TSC Backa Topola HFK Zlatibor Cajetina AOFK Backa AFK Macva Sabac HFK Spartak Subotica
HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad HFK Radnicki Nis
AFK Rad HFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ARed Star Belgrade ARed Star Belgrade AFK Proleter Novi Sad HFK TSC Backa Topola

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 20/21

Record Super liga Srbije 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 9 3 7 1,58 29:25 -
Away record 18 7 4 7 1,39 25:22 -
Overall balance 37 16 7 14 1,49 54:47 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
4 Sat Aug 15, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
5 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
6 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:30 PM (17.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
8 Fri Sep 18, 2020 6:00 PM (19.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
9 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
10 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
11 Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
16 Mon Nov 30, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
18 Fri Dec 11, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:30 PM (9.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
22 Wed Feb 17, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
23 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
25 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
27 Mon Mar 15, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
28 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) FK Rad 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
29 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:55 PM (6.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
30 Wed Apr 7, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) OFK Backa 0:2
31 Mon Apr 12, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 1:2
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) Red Star Belgrade 2:1
33 Sun Apr 25, 2021 2:30 PM (6.) FK Radnicki Nis ? 0:0
34 Thu Apr 29, 2021 2:45 PM (5.) FK Macva Sabac ? 0:5
35 Tue May 4, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) FK Spartak Subotica 2:0
36 Sat May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 3:0
37 Fri May 14, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) FK TSC Backa Topola 0:3
38 12:00 AM (6.) FK Cukaricki -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:30 PM FK Kabel Novi Sad ? x 3:4
Round of 16 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:30 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 6:4 on pens
Quarter-Finals Thu Mar 11, 2021 12:55 PM FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 4:5 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 21, 2021 5:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Table section Super liga Srbije 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 37 23 71
4 FK Cukaricki 37 34 71
5 FK TSC Backa Topola 37 17 55
6 FK Radnik Surdulica 37 7 55
7 FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 37 -1 52
8 FK Spartak Subotica 37 1 51
9 FK Mladost Lucani 37 -17 51

Matches