To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Smederevo

Squad size: 13

Average age: 21,9

Foreigners: 1  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion FK Smederevo  17.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Smederevo
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Record Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 3 7 1,20 13:18 407
Away record 15 4 2 9 0,93 14:29 757
Overall balance 30 9 5 16 1,07 27:47 582
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 5-3-2 500 0:3
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) OFK Backa 5-4-1 2.000 3:0
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 5-4-1 800 0:2
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 1.250 3:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Graficar Belgrad ? 500 1:2
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-1-4-1 1.000 0:1
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:30 PM (16.) FK Novi Pazar 4-1-4-1 200 1:0
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:30 PM (16.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 500 1:3
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
11 Mon Sep 30, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina ? 300 2:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
13 Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) OFK Zarkovo 4-4-2 double 6 400 1:2
14 Mon Oct 14, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-4-2 double 6 250 2:1
15 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) FK Dinamo Vranje ? 300 2:1
17 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-4-2 double 6 700 2:1
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) OFK Backa 4-4-2 double 6 300 0:1
19 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-2-3-1 100 3:1
20 Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
21 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) Graficar Belgrad 4-2-3-1 300 3:1
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-4-2 double 6 250 0:1
23 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 2.000 3:1
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad ? 300 0:0
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) FK Zemun ? 500 1:1
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina ? x 0:0
27 Sun May 31, 2020 5:30 PM (15.) FK Radnicki Pirot ? x 4:0
28 Sun Jun 7, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) OFK Zarkovo ? 300 3:3
29 Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) FK Kabel Novi Sad ? 300 0:1
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) FK Trayal Kruševac ? 1:2

Matches - Season 19/20