For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Spartak Subotica

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,3

Players playing abroad: 4  15,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion Subotica  13.020 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

FK Spartak Subotica
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Vozdovac HFK Rad AFK Proleter Novi Sad HFK Vozdovac HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica HFK Novi Pazar HFK Indjija
AFK Dinamo Vranje AFK Radnik Surdulica HFK TSC Backa Topola HRed Star Belgrade AFK Radnicki Nis AFK Mladost Lucani HFK Cukaricki AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 - 3 1,71 11:8 1.543
Away record 5 1 - 4 0,60 2:10 960
Overall balance 12 5 - 7 1,25 13:18 1.300
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Rad 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 500 2:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 800 4:0
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 2.700 1:2
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 200 0:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 6.000 2:3
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM FK Radnicki Nis FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 1.500 2:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 1.000 2:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani FK Spartak Subotica 4-4-2 double 6 Vladimir Gacinovic 800 2:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-4-2 double 6 Vladimir Gacinovic 1:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 600 0:1
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 1.500 2:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Indjija 3:0
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - FK Partizan Belgrade FK Spartak Subotica -:-
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 - FK Spartak Subotica FK Macva Sabac -:-
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - FK Napredak Krusevac FK Spartak Subotica -:-
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - FK Rad FK Spartak Subotica -:-
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - FK Spartak Subotica FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - FK TSC Backa Topola FK Spartak Subotica -:-
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 - FK Spartak Subotica FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Red Star Belgrade FK Spartak Subotica -:-
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - FK Spartak Subotica FK Radnicki Nis -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - FK Vozdovac FK Spartak Subotica -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FK Spartak Subotica FK Mladost Lucani -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica FK Spartak Subotica -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - FK Cukaricki FK Spartak Subotica -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - FK Spartak Subotica FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FK Indjija FK Spartak Subotica -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - FK Spartak Subotica FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK Macva Sabac FK Spartak Subotica -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FK Spartak Subotica FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 500 2:0
Round of 16 Mon - - FK Partizan Belgrade FK Spartak Subotica -:-