For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Spartak Subotica

Squad size: 28

Average age: 22,7

Foreigners: 6  21,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion Subotica  13.020 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

FK Spartak Subotica
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Radnik Surdulica HFK Proleter Novi Sad AFK Vozdovac HFK Mladost Lucani AFK Indjija HFK Partizan Belgrade
AFK TSC Backa Topola HFK Radnicki Nis AFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad
AFK Rad ARed Star Belgrade AFK Cukaricki AFK Partizan Belgrade

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 2 3 2,07 28:15 975
Away record 14 4 2 8 1,00 14:30 1.110
Overall balance 28 13 4 11 1,54 42:45 1.042
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Rad 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 500 2:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 800 4:0
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 2.700 1:2
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 200 0:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 6.000 2:3
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM FK Radnicki Nis FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 1.500 2:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 1.000 2:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani FK Spartak Subotica 4-4-2 double 6 Vladimir Gacinovic 800 2:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-4-2 double 6 Vladimir Gacinovic 300 1:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 600 0:1
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 1.500 2:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 300 3:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 2.545 4:0
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 200 3:1
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 1.000 0:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM FK Rad FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 500 2:0
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 450 3:1
18 Fri Nov 29, 2019 6:00 PM FK TSC Backa Topola FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 1.000 2:2
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 5:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 200 4:1
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 4.239 3:1
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Radnicki Nis 4-4-2 double 6 Vladimir Gacinovic 1.000 1:1
22 Fri Feb 21, 2020 5:30 PM FK Vozdovac FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 500 2:3
23 Wed Feb 26, 2020 1:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 400 3:1
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 700 2:2
25 Fri Mar 6, 2020 6:00 PM FK Cukaricki FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 250 4:1
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic x 0:0
27 Fri May 29, 2020 3:00 PM FK Indjija FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic x 1:2
28 Sat Jun 6, 2020 4:30 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Partizan Belgrade 3:2
29 1:00 AM FK Macva Sabac FK Spartak Subotica -:-
30 1:00 AM FK Spartak Subotica FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 500 2:0
Round of 16 Tue Mar 10, 2020 6:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 Vladimir Gacinovic 1.500 4:0