To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Spartak Subotica

Squad size: 30

Average age: 22,0

Foreigners: 6  20,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Gradski Stadion Subotica  13.020 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Spartak Subotica
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Radnicki Nis HFK Macva Sabac HFK Vozdovac HFK Indjija
HFK TSC Backa Topola AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad
AFK Novi Pazar HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad AFK Proleter Novi Sad AFK Cukaricki AFK Mladost Lucani HFK Napredak Krusevac AFK Partizan Belgrade HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica AFK Radnik Surdulica

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 20/21

Record Super liga Srbije 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 9 3 6 1,67 28:19 -
Away record 19 6 3 10 1,11 25:33 -
Overall balance 37 15 6 16 1,38 53:52 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 31, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
4 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
5 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
7 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
9 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
10 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
11 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
15 Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
16 Mon Nov 30, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 x 3:4
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Fri Feb 12, 2021 2:30 PM (5.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
22 Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
23 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:05 PM (5.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
25 Wed Mar 3, 2021 4:05 PM (5.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
27 Mon Mar 15, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
29 Fri Apr 2, 2021 7:05 PM (5.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
30 Tue Apr 6, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) FK Vozdovac 3:0
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) FK Mladost Lucani 1:0
32 Sun Apr 18, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) FK Napredak Krusevac 0:2
33 Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:30 PM (7.) FK Partizan Belgrade 2:1
34 Thu Apr 29, 2021 2:45 PM (8.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 0:2
35 Tue May 4, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) FK Radnik Surdulica 2:0
36 Sun May 9, 2021 2:30 PM (10.) FK Indjija 1:0
37 Fri May 14, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 1:1
38 12:00 AM (8.) FK Rad -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:30 PM FK Sušica Kragujevac ? x 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:30 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 5:3 on pens
Quarter-Finals Thu Mar 11, 2021 3:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Table section Super liga Srbije 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 FK TSC Backa Topola 37 17 55
6 FK Radnik Surdulica 37 7 55
7 FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 37 -1 52
8 FK Spartak Subotica 37 1 51
9 FK Mladost Lucani 37 -17 51
10 FK Napredak Krusevac 37 -6 50
11 FK Proleter Novi Sad 37 -9 50

Matches