To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Trayal Kruševac

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 2  8,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Mladost  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Trayal Kruševac
Prva liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaSecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Record Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 6 4 1,40 12:11 397
Away record 15 2 4 9 0,67 9:19 507
Overall balance 30 7 10 13 1,03 21:30 452
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Graficar Belgrad 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:0
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) OFK Backa ? 300 0:2
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac ? 400 0:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 100 0:0
13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 300 1:2
14 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) OFK Zarkovo 4-2-3-1 150 1:1
15 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FK Smederevo 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
16 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-1-4-1 1.000 2:1
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) Graficar Belgrad 4-2-3-1 250 3:1
19 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 350 1:0
20 Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-5-1 flat 100 2:0
23 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 300 2:0
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) OFK Backa ? 600 1:0
25 Mon Mar 9, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac ? 300 0:1
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ? x 1:0
27 Sun May 31, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad ? x 0:0
28 Fri Jun 5, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina ? 200 1:0
29 Sun Jun 14, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) OFK Zarkovo ? 300 0:0
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) FK Smederevo ? 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Sep 26, 2019 3:30 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 200 2:3
Table section Prva liga Srbije 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Dinamo Vranje 30 -1 38
11 FK Novi Pazar 30 -2 38
12 FK Zemun 30 -4 33
13 FK Trayal Kruševac 30 -9 31
14 FK Sindjelic Belgrad 30 -28 25
15 FK Buducnost Dobanovci 30 -20 22
16 FK Smederevo 30 -20 22

Matches - Season19/20