For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Vojvodina Novi Sad

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,5

Players playing abroad: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Karadjordje  14.852 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Vojvodina Novi Sad
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Macva Sabac AFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Rad AFK Radnik Surdulica AFK Proleter Novi Sad AFK Radnicki Nis
AFK Radnicki Nis AFK Cukaricki HFK TSC Backa Topola
AFK Napredak Krusevac AFK Mladost Lucani HRed Star Belgrade HFK Partizan Belgrade HRed Star Belgrade HFK Vozdovac

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 1 2 1,40 12:7 4.000
Away record 4 4 - - 3,00 9:1 2.075
Overall balance 9 6 1 2 2,11 21:8 3.144
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 2.000 3:1
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 600 0:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 2.000 5:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:4
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 7.000 2:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 3.200 0:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:45 PM (1.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 9.000 1:2
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FK Vozdovac 4-1-3-2 1:2
10 6:00 PM (2.) FK Mladost Lucani -:-
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - FK Spartak Subotica -:-
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 - FK Cukaricki -:-
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 - FK Indjija -:-
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - FK Macva Sabac -:-
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - FK Rad -:-
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 - FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Red Star Belgrade -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FK Radnicki Nis -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FK Vozdovac -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - FK Spartak Subotica -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FK Cukaricki -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK Indjija -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 3:30 PM FK Zlatibor Cajetina -:-
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK TSC Backa Topola 9 11 21
2 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 9 13 19
3 FK Cukaricki 8 5 19
4 Red Star Belgrade 7 7 18
5 FK Partizan Belgrade 7 13 17
6 FK Radnicki Nis 9 3 16
7 FK Spartak Subotica 9 -5 12

Matches