For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Vojvodina Novi Sad

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,7

Players playing abroad: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Karadjordje  14.852 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Vojvodina Novi Sad
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 18/19

Record Super liga Srbije 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 5 5 8 1,11 17:22 1.706
Away record 19 5 6 8 1,11 10:21 2.250
Overall balance 37 10 11 16 1,11 27:43 1.985
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 5:00 PM FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 8:00 PM FK Rad 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:2
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:0
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:00 PM OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
6 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:1
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 7:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:4
8 Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:30 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 1.000 3:0
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 3:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-1-4-1 500 0:1
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-1-4-1 1.200 0:1
12 Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:30 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
14 Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
15 Sun Nov 4, 2018 7:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:0
16 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-1-4-1 300 1:0
17 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM FK Zemun 4-1-4-1 500 0:0
18 Sat Dec 1, 2018 1:00 PM FK Rad 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
19 Wed Dec 5, 2018 4:00 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
20 Sun Dec 9, 2018 5:00 PM OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
21 Sun Dec 16, 2018 4:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 200 0:0
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 20.000 4:0
23 Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.300 0:1
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
25 Wed Mar 6, 2019 6:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 1:2
26 Sat Mar 9, 2019 5:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
27 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
28 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 500 1:3
29 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 800 0:1
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 5.000 3:2
31 Sat Apr 13, 2019 7:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
32 Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 600 5:0
33 Thu Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 350 3:1
34 Wed May 1, 2019 4:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:5
35 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:0
36 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 5-4-1 3.000 1:2
37 Sun May 19, 2019 7:00 PM FK Cukaricki 5-4-1 500 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM FK Teleoptik Zemun 4-1-4-1 700 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 24, 2018 4:00 PM FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-1-4-1 300 4:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 13, 2019 5:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:1
Table section Super liga Srbije 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FK Radnicki Nis 37 41 48
3 FK Partizan Belgrade 37 30 42
4 FK Cukaricki 37 27 39
5 FK Mladost Lucani 37 12 34
6 FK Napredak Krusevac 37 -4 28
7 FK Proleter Novi Sad 37 -7 22
8 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 37 -16 22

Matches - Season18/19