For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Vojvodina Novi Sad

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Karadjordje  14.852 Seats

Current transfer record: +215 thousand €

FK Vojvodina Novi Sad
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Radnicki Nis AFK Vozdovac HFK Mladost Lucani HFK Mladost Lucani AFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica AFK Cukaricki HFK Partizan Belgrade HFK Partizan Belgrade AFK Vozdovac
AFK Spartak Subotica HFK Cukaricki AFK TSC Backa Topola HFK Cukaricki
ARed Star Belgrade AFK Indjija

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 10 3 2 2,20 28:12 2.833
Away record 15 9 2 4 1,93 19:15 2.907
Overall balance 30 19 5 6 2,07 47:27 2.870
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 2.000 3:1
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 600 0:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 2.000 5:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:4
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 7.000 2:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 3.200 0:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:45 PM (4.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 9.000 1:2
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FK Vozdovac 4-1-3-2 2.500 1:2
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:2
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 2.500 4:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 400 1:2
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:0
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 25.800 2:0
23 Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:0
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:1
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
27 Fri May 29, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK Cukaricki 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
28 Sat Jun 6, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 500 1:3
29 Sun Jun 14, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 600 2:0
30 Fri Jun 19, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 5.500 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 250 1:4
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 500 4:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Jun 3, 2020 8:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 1.000 5:4 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Jun 10, 2020 5:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:1
Final Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 9.000 6:4 on pens
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Star Belgrade 30 50 78
2 FK Partizan Belgrade 30 44 64
3 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 30 20 62
4 FK TSC Backa Topola 30 25 59
5 FK Radnicki Nis 30 14 52
6 FK Cukaricki 30 6 51
7 FK Spartak Subotica 30 -2 46

Matches