For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Vojvodina Novi Sad

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 5  17,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Karadjordje  14.852 Seats

Current transfer record: +215 K €

FK Vojvodina Novi Sad
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Zlatibor Cajetina AFK Mladost Lucani HFK Spartak Subotica HFK Sindjelic Belgrad HFK Indjija AFK Macva Sabac HFK Napredak Krusevac AFK Rad HFK Radnik Surdulica HFK Proleter Novi Sad
AFK Cukaricki HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica
HFK Vozdovac AFK Partizan Belgrade AFK TSC Backa Topola

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 2 2 2,09 21:10 3.045
Away record 10 7 1 2 2,20 14:9 1.320
Overall balance 21 14 3 4 2,14 35:19 2.224
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 2.000 3:1
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 600 0:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 2.000 5:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:4
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 7.000 2:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 3.200 0:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:45 PM (2.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 9.000 1:2
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FK Vozdovac 4-1-3-2 2.500 1:2
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:2
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 4:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 400 1:2
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:0
22 6:00 PM (3.) Red Star Belgrade -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FK Radnicki Nis -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FK Vozdovac -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - FK Spartak Subotica -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FK Cukaricki -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK Indjija -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 250 1:4
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 500 4:0
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Star Belgrade 21 34 58
2 FK Partizan Belgrade 21 36 47
3 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 21 16 45
4 FK Cukaricki 21 7 40
5 FK TSC Backa Topola 21 15 37
6 FK Vozdovac 21 7 35
7 FK Radnicki Nis 21 8 33

Matches