For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Vozdovac

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,4

Players playing abroad: 5  17,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Voždovac  5.174 Seats

Current transfer record: +250 K €

FK Vozdovac
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HOFK Backa HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica HFK Mladost Lucani AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad HFK Indjija AFK Partizan Belgrade
HFK Macva Sabac AFK Proleter Novi Sad HFK Cukaricki
AFK Spartak Subotica HFK TSC Backa Topola AFK Radnicki Nis AFK Spartak Subotica HRed Star Belgrade HFK Teleoptik Zemun

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 12:9 850
Away record 5 2 1 2 1,40 8:8 2.100
Overall balance 11 5 2 4 1,55 20:17 1.418
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:2
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-1-4-1 500 2:2
3 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 1.800 1:3
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:1
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-1-4-1 400 2:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-1-4-1 1.200 2:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-1-4-1 1.000 2:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FK Cukaricki 4-1-3-2 700 2:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-1-3-2 2.500 1:2
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FK Indjija 4-1-4-1 500 4:1
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 6.000 1:2
12 6:00 PM (7.) FK Macva Sabac -:-
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 - FK Rad -:-
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - Red Star Belgrade -:-
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 - FK Radnicki Nis -:-
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - FK Spartak Subotica -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FK Cukaricki -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FK Macva Sabac -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK Rad -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM FK Teleoptik Zemun 4-1-3-2 300 9:10 on pens
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FK TSC Backa Topola 11 12 24
5 FK Partizan Belgrade 10 17 23
6 FK Radnicki Nis 11 1 19
7 FK Vozdovac 11 3 17
8 FK Mladost Lucani 11 -5 12
9 FK Spartak Subotica 11 -8 12
10 FK Proleter Novi Sad 11 -5 12

Matches