For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Vozdovac

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stadion Voždovac  5.174 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Vozdovac
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 2 5 1,73 25:18 587
Away record 15 5 4 6 1,27 20:23 1.425
Overall balance 30 13 6 11 1,50 45:41 1.006
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:2
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-1-4-1 500 2:2
3 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 1.800 1:3
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:1
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-1-4-1 400 2:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-1-4-1 1.200 2:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-1-4-1 1.000 2:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FK Cukaricki 4-1-3-2 700 2:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-1-3-2 2.500 1:2
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FK Indjija 4-1-4-1 500 4:1
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 6.000 1:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FK Macva Sabac 4-1-4-1 200 2:0
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 800 1:1
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FK Rad 4-1-3-2 200 2:1
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 650 2:2
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-1-4-1 500 2:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 5.328 2:0
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-1-4-1 600 1:2
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 800 2:1
22 Fri Feb 21, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:3
23 Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) FK Cukaricki 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:1
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:2
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:30 PM (8.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
27 Sun May 31, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) FK Macva Sabac 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
28 Fri Jun 5, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
29 Fri Jun 12, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) FK Rad 4-1-4-1 700 0:2
30 Thu Jun 18, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-1-4-1 500 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM FK Teleoptik Zemun 4-1-3-2 300 9:10 on pens
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 FK Radnicki Nis 30 14 52
6 FK Cukaricki 30 6 51
7 FK Spartak Subotica 30 -2 46
8 FK Vozdovac 30 4 45
9 FK Mladost Lucani 30 -9 43
10 FK Napredak Krusevac 30 -8 33
11 FK Radnik Surdulica 30 -16 31

Matches - Season19/20