To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Vozdovac

Squad size: 31

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 6  19,4 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stadion Voždovac  5.174 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Vozdovac
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HOFK Backa AFK Radnicki Nis HFK Cukaricki AFK Novi Pazar HFK Napredak Krusevac
AFK Zlatibor Cajetina HFK Macva Sabac HFK Proleter Novi Sad
HFK Rad AFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac AFK Partizan Belgrade HRed Star Belgrade AFK Spartak Subotica AFK TSC Backa Topola AFK Mladost Lucani

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 20/21

Record Super liga Srbije 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 8 5 5 1,61 31:24 -
Away record 18 5 3 10 1,00 18:32 -
Overall balance 36 13 8 15 1,31 49:56 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) FK Indjija 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 8:30 PM (14.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
4 Sun Aug 16, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) FK Rad 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
7 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
8 Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 6:0
9 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
10 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
11 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FK Cukaricki 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
15 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
17 Fri Dec 4, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:30 PM (10.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
22 Wed Feb 17, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
23 Mon Feb 22, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:05 PM (11.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
25 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
27 Mon Mar 15, 2021 4:05 PM (11.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
29 Fri Apr 2, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
30 Tue Apr 6, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) FK Spartak Subotica 3:0
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 1:1
32 Sun Apr 18, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4:1
33 Sat Apr 24, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) FK Cukaricki 2:1
34 Wed Apr 28, 2021 6:00 PM (14.) FK Novi Pazar 0:2
35 Tue May 4, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) FK Mladost Lucani 1:0
36 Sat May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4:2
37 12:00 AM (11.) FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
38 12:00 AM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:30 PM Graficar Belgrad 4-2-3-1 x 6:4 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:30 PM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 x 1:4 on pens
Quarter-Finals Thu Mar 11, 2021 5:05 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
Table section Super liga Srbije 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 FK Mladost Lucani 36 -15 51
9 FK Spartak Subotica 36 1 50
10 FK Napredak Krusevac 36 -8 47
11 FK Vozdovac 36 -7 47
12 FK Proleter Novi Sad 36 -14 47
13 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 36 -7 45
14 FK Radnicki Nis 36 -6 45

Matches