For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

OFK Zarkovo

Squad size: 29

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 4  13,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Zarkovo  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

OFK Zarkovo
Prva liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Buducnost Dobanovci AFK Novi Pazar AFK Radnicki Pirot HOFK Backa AFK Sindjelic Belgrad HFK Kolubara Lazarevac
AFK Dinamo Vranje AFK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac AFK Smederevo AFK Trayal Kruševac
HGraficar Belgrad HFK Zemun HFK Kabel Novi Sad HFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac HFK Zlatibor Cajetina

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Record Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 3 8 1,00 15:21 193
Away record 15 6 7 2 1,67 20:15 400
Overall balance 30 10 10 10 1,33 35:36 297
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-3-3 Attacking 300 4:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Graficar Belgrad 4-3-3 Attacking 300 1:0
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) FK Novi Pazar 4-1-4-1 200 0:0
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 700 0:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 350 1:3
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 200 0:0
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-1-4-1 250 0:0
8 Mon Sep 9, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) OFK Backa 4-1-4-1 800 0:2
9 Mon Sep 16, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 300 2:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-4-2 double 6 100 2:3
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
13 Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FK Smederevo 4-2-3-1 400 1:2
14 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-2-3-1 150 1:1
15 Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-2-3-1 200 0:1
17 Mon Nov 4, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Graficar Belgrad 4-2-3-1 100 0:3
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
19 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
20 Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-1-4-1 500 2:3
21 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 150 0:1
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 500 2:2
23 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) OFK Backa 4-1-4-1 100 1:0
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac ? 1.000 2:2
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ? 200 1:3
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad ? x 0:1
27 Sat May 30, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina ? x 0:3
28 Sun Jun 7, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) FK Smederevo ? 300 3:3
29 Sun Jun 14, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) FK Trayal Kruševac ? 300 0:0
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 300 3:1
Table section Prva liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FK Radnicki Pirot 30 4 44
7 FK Kabel Novi Sad 30 11 42
8 FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 30 5 42
9 OFK Zarkovo 30 -1 40
10 FK Dinamo Vranje 30 -1 38
11 FK Novi Pazar 30 -2 38
12 FK Zemun 30 -4 33

Matches