For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Zemun

Squad size: 22

Average age: 22,4

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski stadion Zemun  9.588 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Zemun
Prva liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AOFK Zarkovo HFK Trayal Kruševac HFK Buducnost Dobanovci HFK Kabel Novi Sad AFK Dinamo Vranje
HFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac HFK Zlatibor Cajetina AFK Kolubara Lazarevac HFK Novi Pazar HFK Smederevo
AFK Sindjelic Belgrad AGraficar Belgrad AFK Radnicki Pirot HOFK Backa AFK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Record Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 6 3 1,60 16:12 340
Away record 15 2 3 10 0,60 9:17 670
Overall balance 30 8 9 13 1,10 25:29 505
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 200 3:0
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) OFK Zarkovo 4-2-3-1 700 0:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 5-4-1 400 1:1
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) Graficar Belgrad 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) FK Smederevo 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
11 Mon Sep 30, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 400 0:2
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 300 2:0
13 Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
14 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
15 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
16 Fri Oct 25, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 350 2:2
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
19 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) OFK Zarkovo 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
20 Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-2-3-1 150 3:1
23 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Graficar Belgrad 4-2-3-1 150 1:0
24 Mon Mar 2, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) FK Novi Pazar ? 500 1:1
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) FK Smederevo ? 500 1:1
26 Wed Jun 10, 2020 5:30 PM (12.) FK Radnicki Pirot ? 1.100 2:1
27 Sun May 31, 2020 5:30 PM (12.) FK Kabel Novi Sad ? x 1:0
28 Sat Jun 6, 2020 5:30 PM (12.) FK Dinamo Vranje ? 700 0:2
29 Sun Jun 14, 2020 5:30 PM (12.) OFK Backa ? 0:2
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:30 PM (12.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 150 4:2 on pens
Table section Prva liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 OFK Zarkovo 30 -1 40
10 FK Dinamo Vranje 30 -1 38
11 FK Novi Pazar 30 -2 38
12 FK Zemun 30 -4 33
13 FK Trayal Kruševac 30 -9 31
14 FK Sindjelic Belgrad 30 -28 25
15 FK Buducnost Dobanovci 30 -20 22

Matches