For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Zlatibor Cajetina

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,1

Foreigners: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Švajcarija  1.040 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Zlatibor Cajetina
Prva liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Buducnost Dobanovci AFK Trayal Kruševac AGraficar Belgrad HFK Novi Pazar HFK Sindjelic Belgrad AOFK Zarkovo HFK Trayal Kruševac
AFK Zemun HFK Radnicki Pirot AFK Kabel Novi Sad HFK Dinamo Vranje HFK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac AFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac AFK Smederevo
AOFK Backa

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Record Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 8 6 - 2,14 15:6 270
Away record 14 4 6 4 1,29 13:11 732
Overall balance 28 12 12 4 1,71 28:17 501
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Graficar Belgrad 4-2-3-1 300 0:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:0
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 300 0:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-1-4-1 300 1:0
10 Fri Sep 20, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
11 Mon Sep 30, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FK Smederevo ? 300 2:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) OFK Zarkovo 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-2-3-1 300 1:2
14 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
15 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-2-3-1 300 1:2
16 Mon Oct 28, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Graficar Belgrad 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
17 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 800 1:0
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
19 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
20 Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 150 0:0
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 75 1:1
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 800 1:0
23 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 300 0:0
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad ? 200 4:2
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) FK Smederevo ? x 0:0
27 Sat May 30, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) OFK Zarkovo ? x 0:3
28 Fri Jun 5, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) FK Trayal Kruševac ? 200 1:0
29 3:00 PM (1.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac -:-
30 4:00 PM FK Buducnost Dobanovci -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 250 1:4
Table section Prva liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Zlatibor Cajetina 28 11 48
2 Graficar Belgrad 27 17 48
3 FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 27 5 47
4 FK Kolubara Lazarevac 27 10 44
5 OFK Backa 27 5 44
6 FK Kabel Novi Sad 27 13 41
7 FK Novi Pazar 27 4 37

Matches