To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Zlatibor Cajetina

Squad size: 34

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 7  20,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +55 k €

FK Zlatibor Cajetina
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Mladost Lucani AOFK Backa HFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
HFK Vozdovac HFK Indjija HFK Radnicki Nis
AFK Cukaricki HFK Napredak Krusevac AFK Partizan Belgrade HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica AFK Radnik Surdulica AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad HFK Rad HFK Novi Pazar ARed Star Belgrade

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 20/21

Record Super liga Srbije 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 3 4 12 0,68 10:27 -
Away record 18 4 4 10 0,89 18:36 -
Overall balance 37 7 8 22 0,78 28:63 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 31, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
4 Sat Aug 15, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:30 PM (19.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
7 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
10 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
11 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
13 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
15 Sun Nov 22, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Fri Feb 12, 2021 2:30 PM (18.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
22 Tue Feb 16, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
23 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (19.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:05 PM (19.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
25 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
26 Mon Mar 8, 2021 6:05 PM (18.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
27 Mon Mar 15, 2021 6:10 PM (18.) FK Partizan Belgrade 3-4-2-1 x 5:1
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
29 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:55 PM (18.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
30 Thu Apr 8, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) FK Indjija ? 2:2
31 Mon Apr 12, 2021 6:00 PM (18.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad ? 2:1
32 Sun Apr 18, 2021 1:00 PM (18.) FK Rad 1:2
33 Fri Apr 23, 2021 6:00 PM (18.) FK Novi Pazar 0:1
34 Wed Apr 28, 2021 6:00 PM (18.) OFK Backa 0:1
35 Wed May 5, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 1:0
36 Sun May 9, 2021 6:45 PM (18.) Red Star Belgrade 6:1
37 Sat May 15, 2021 1:30 PM (18.) FK Radnicki Nis 0:0
38 12:00 AM (18.) FK Macva Sabac -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Nov 16, 2020 unknown Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
Table section Super liga Srbije 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 FK Novi Pazar 37 -11 46
15 FK Radnicki Nis 37 -6 46
16 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 37 -8 45
17 FK Indjija 37 -36 35
18 FK Zlatibor Cajetina 37 -35 29
19 FK Macva Sabac 37 -56 22
20 OFK Backa 37 -40 16

Matches