For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FV 07 Diefflen

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Babelsberg-Stadion  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FV 07 Diefflen
Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar
League level: GermanyFifth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASV Gerlfangen-Fürweiler HSportfreunde Eisbachtal HSV Eintracht Trier 05 AFSV Jägersburg ASV Bliesmengen-Bolchen HTuS Koblenz
A1.FC Kaiserslautern II AArminia Ludwigshafen ATuS Mechtersheim
HTSV Schott Mainz AVfR Wormatia Worms ASV 07 Elversberg II HFC Karbach AHassia Bingen HFV Engers 07

Performance chart Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar 19/20

Record Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 1 3 1,90 21:13 323
Away record 11 2 4 5 0,91 15:18 373
Overall balance 21 8 5 8 1,38 36:31 349
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Hassia Bingen 4-2-3-1 310 1:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) TuS Koblenz 4-2-3-1 1.241 1:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) TuS Mechtersheim 4-4-2 double 6 265 3:1
4 Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FV Engers 07 4-4-2 double 6 300 1:4
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) TSG Pfeddersheim 4-4-2 double 6 252 2:0
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FC Hertha Wiesbach 4-4-2 double 6 300 1:4
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FV Dudenhofen 4-4-2 double 6 250 2:0
8 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) SV Röchling Völklingen 4-4-2 double 6 330 2:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) SV Gonsenheim ? 250 2:2
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) TSV Schott Mainz ? 400 1:3
11 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Arminia Ludwigshafen 4-4-2 double 6 215 0:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Sportfreunde Eisbachtal 4-4-2 150 5:1
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) VfR Wormatia Worms 4-4-2 double 6 958 4:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) SV Eintracht Trier 05 4-4-2 double 6 690 2:0
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) SV 07 Elversberg II 4-4-2 double 6 200 4:2
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) FC Karbach 4-4-2 double 6 150 2:3
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern II 4-4-2 double 6 90 1:1
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) Hassia Bingen 4-4-2 double 6 145 1:0
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) TuS Koblenz ? 430 3:2
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) TuS Mechtersheim ? 150 1:1
21 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) FV Engers 07 ? 250 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 1, 2019 7:30 PM SV Gerlfangen-Fürweiler ? 1:2
Second Round Wed Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM FSV Jägersburg 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
Round of 16 Wed Nov 13, 2019 7:00 PM SV Bliesmengen-Bolchen 4-4-2 double 6 3:6
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 17, 2020 7:00 PM 1.FC Saarbrücken -:-
Table section Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FV Dudenhofen 21 12 35
7 VfR Wormatia Worms 20 9 33
8 SV Gonsenheim 21 8 31
9 FV 07 Diefflen 21 5 29
10 TSG Pfeddersheim 21 -1 28
11 FV Engers 07 21 -1 28
12 SV Röchling Völklingen 21 -7 26

Matches